Logo White
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?
4.9
132 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
132 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:29 AM
Nick McGurk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:06 AM
Beth Brinley-Baugus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:06 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Josh Pruden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:44 AM
Anybody that owns a motorcycle knows how dirt gets into everything. I was blown away on how Thorough my bike was cleaned.. This family owned and operated business stands above the rest. I can't thank them enough for how great of a job they had done for me.. I will make sure that any vehicle or bike that I own. An everyone I know need to come to these people... incredible job..thanks again
Heidi LeAnn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 08:03 AM
I picked up my car today and couldn’t believe how amazing it looked. My car hadn’t been detailed in a few years so it was horrendous on the inside and out. It looks better then when I bought it new from the dealership. Highly recommend D&L Auto Detailing to everyone. He will go above and beyond anyone’s expectations and you will not be disappointed. Thanks again it looks awesome!
Heidi Hase Munselle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 07:38 AM
I picked up my car today and couldn’t believe how amazing it looked. My car hadn’t been detailed in a few years so it was horrendous on the inside and out. It looks better then when I bought it new from the dealership. Highly recommend D&L Auto Detailing to everyone. He will go above and beyond anyone’s expectations and you will not be disappointed. Thanks again it looks awesome!
Ty Wigington on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kathy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:26 AM
Amazing attention to detail. Definitely went above and beyond in cleaning my car.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! Look forward to assisting you again!

Coleman Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:57 AM
Cypress loves the business. They really care about there customers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.