Logo White
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?
4.9
131 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
131 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Staley Reising on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:31 AM
Shayna Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:49 AM
My husband and I recently had our 2013 Chevrolet Equinox detailed by D&L. The car had never been detailed and wasn't in the best of condition; D&L did an excellent job! The car looks better than it did when it was purchased brand new in 2013. D&L is very easy and nice to work with. We cannot recommend their services enough. We will be repeat customers with all of our current and future vehicles!
Neringa Neri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:10 AM
Dan did an amazing job with car detail cleaning and taking care of the rims and car seats.
The best place in town! Thanks again! We will be back soon!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Neri Neri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:23 AM
Dan did an amazing job with car detail cleaning and taking care of the rims and car seats.
The best place in town! Thanks again! We will be back soon!
Business Response:

Thank you guys. Please leave us a star review. We will be here when you need us next time!

Walt Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:04 PM
Top notch service and very knowledgeable in his field!
Shad Schmude on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 10:04 AM
Craig Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:18 AM
Billy Baugus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:01 AM
Absolutely the finest work available!!! Dan is committed to excellence in everything he does. Fantastic, professional results every single time!!!
Timothy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.