Logo White
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?
4.9
131 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
131 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas R. King on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:39 AM
Absolutely fantastic work! Every vehicle I’ve seen them take care of looks showroom new! Absolute magicians
Michael Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:24 AM
Amazing People,Great Deals and Always There to Satisfy You!!!
Misty Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:08 AM
10/10 would recommend D&L Auto Detail. I had a dog jump on my new car and put scratches all down my door. I was anticipating to fork out some money to fix it. Took my car by on my lunch break to get a quote, he charged next to nothing to fix it there on the spot! I’m so thankful for the quick and friendly service. I will definitely be back.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dorothy Dickinson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2019, 23:17 PM
They did an outstanding job on my old truck! They made it look new again!
Bill McElroy on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:00 AM
Hands down best detail guy in the area, and priced right! I feel like I got a new car today!
Chris Bartlein on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:29 AM
Dan and Lindsey did an awesome job on 2015 wrx. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for making my car look new again.
Cory N Melissa Chandley on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:04 AM
We just got our 2004 Lexus RX330 back from D&L and we were shocked and amazed!! We still have no idea how they were able to get out some of those stains.
The car looks great on the inside and out!! The owner was friendly and professional. He even gave us some tips and tricks to keep it looking so clean. We have four kids, so keeping it clean can be a struggle at times. We will be back and we will tell as many people as possible!! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Ashley Lester on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 11:05 AM
AMAZING work! I have a 2013 dodge grand caravan with 3 kids and 2 giant dogs. It's a constant mess. He made it look better than brand new!! It has NEVER looked as good as when I picked it up from him, including when I drove it off the car lot. I will never go anywhere else, and will recommend him to everyone I know!
Kayla Galbraith on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 04:22 AM
I've had my impala 4 years and it had never been detailed D&L did an amazing job and I highly recommend them my car looks brand new and smells great😂😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.