Logo White
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?
4.9
129 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
129 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 21:45 PM
I brought a Chevy Equinox that was setting for 2yrs outside with broken windows. It was musty & moldy on the inside & out. I fixed it up and got it running. I took it to D&L detailing they did an amazing job it looks like and new again. It was worth every penny spent I'll recommend anyone to go get it done by professionals these guys are the best.
Josh Dickman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:32 AM
D&L did an ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC job on my truck. after baseball and softball she was looking pretty rough, but now it looks better than the day I bought it! Great service, great prices, and a great job - can't beat 'em!!! Thanks a bunch, guys!
Elizabeth Wasserman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 06:35 AM
D and L put the 2 year SB3 coating on my Honda Coupe. The difference in the look of the car is amazing. It is incredibly glossy. Water beads and glides right off with no spotting, and the car stays cleaner much longer between washings. I would recommend this coating and company to anyone.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Adam Merrick on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:09 AM
I have a new truck and wanted to protect it with a full exterior detailing. They exceeded my expectations with the 5 year ceramic coating and all the other work. The windows, tires, chrome accents, and of course the paint all look better than I imagined. This is the place to go if you love your car and want it in good hands
Carol Dibble on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 06:45 AM
Great Experience!
My 4 year old 4-Runner looks new again!
Nicholas R. King on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:39 AM
Absolutely fantastic work! Every vehicle I’ve seen them take care of looks showroom new! Absolute magicians
Michael Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:24 AM
Amazing People,Great Deals and Always There to Satisfy You!!!
Misty Watson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:08 AM
10/10 would recommend D&L Auto Detail. I had a dog jump on my new car and put scratches all down my door. I was anticipating to fork out some money to fix it. Took my car by on my lunch break to get a quote, he charged next to nothing to fix it there on the spot! I’m so thankful for the quick and friendly service. I will definitely be back.
Dorothy Dickinson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 23:17 PM
They did an outstanding job on my old truck! They made it look new again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.