Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
144 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Parkers Settlement, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Parkers Settlement, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

https://dlautodetailspecialties.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Garnett on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 05:10 AM
My car has never looked better. I am thrilled with the results of my interior and exterior detailing. I highly recommend D&L. Definitely a 10 out of 10.
Tammy K. Mosley on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:19 AM
My 2008 Impala looks brand new! I could probably eat out of the trunk! Terrific job D&L! Thanks!
Curt Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2020, 07:43 AM
An absolutely awesome detail job was done on our Camaro today. I am a picky dude and D&L exceeded my expectations! Thanks guys we will be back with our other vehicle soon!! 1 month update..... want to add we chose the 1 year package and ... holy moly this is amazing. We have had showers I have been caught in daily for the last week and the car still looks amazing! It all just runs off of the paint. Since we had this process done a MONTH ago I have only washed the car once and other than that just hit a few spots with quick detailer and it is good to go! Don’t hesitate this is the real deal !!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Curt Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2020, 03:14 AM
An absolutely awesome detail job was done on our Camaro today. I am a picky dude and D&L exceeded my expectations! Thanks guys we will be back with our other vehicle soon!!
Greg Culbertson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 13:22 PM
Lindsey did a great job of getting rid of the imperfections and terrible job the car lot did on my 2013 RAM Great job! Highly recommend
Lauryn Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:26 AM
I highly recommend D&L Auto Detail for any of your car needs! They were able to get my car in quickly for an appointment and were very efficient. They were great about communicating with me as well!
Kearstyn Weber on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2020, 03:31 AM
D&L has ceramic coated both of our vehicles and we couldn’t be happier. Great product and service.
Ivan Raffucci on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 03:19 AM
Hi Folks, I am the proud owner of a brand new 2020 Corvette. After taking possession on 3/12/2020, I immediately trusted Dan and Lindsey in S&L for my SB3 Alpha ceramic coating and once the job was completed I couldn’t be any happier. Dan and Lindsey took all necessary time to get my car perfect.. the best it will ever be. It’s just astonishing how beautiful my red Corvette transformed to. I also did the interior protection to maintain my Corvette immaculate.... The process used by them removed imperfections that I couldn’t believe came from a brand new car!!! I highly recommend D&L with my highest confidence.... I will posting more pictures once I have a sunny day to show how amazing it looks...
Corey Payne on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2020, 03:36 AM
Hands down the best detail I’ve ever gotten. Great customer service especially getting me in on such short notice. Definitely recommend getting your vehicles detailed here over anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.