Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dk General Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Contractors|Keene, TX 76009

10724 County Road 604, Keene, TX 76009

(817) 689-8650

https://dkroofingtx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2803 Gilbert Cir

(817) 987-1500
5.0
(3) · Contractors

419 S Kealy St

(972) 420-7677
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2540 S Burleson Blvd

(817) 295-2223
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2414 N Akard St

(214) 447-7012
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittnee Hanks review for Dk General Construction
Brittnee Hanks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 05:46 AM
Danny is great! We needed our roof replaced since we were putting our house up for sell! DK came out gave us a fair estimate and then worked with us on scheduling and weather to get it done! Would definitely recommend for any of your roofing or construction needs!
A Jaime review for Dk General Construction
A Jaime on BBB

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:08 AM
DK General Construction and Roofing, LLC went above and beyond to help us get a roof and gutters installed. The service Chess provided was above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use their services again.
Clista H. review for Dk General Construction
Clista H. on BBB

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:12 AM
DK Roofing replaced my roof in a timely manner with the material of my choice. They addressed the concerns that I had (which were due to my ignorance). Their pricing was very fair and Ches helped me save money on the original quote. I recommend them to anyone considering any roofing or construction project.
Business Response:

Thank you we appreciate your business

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
john k. review for Dk General Construction
john k. on BBB

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:04 AM
DK construction did my home remodel / addition all work was preformed great, Aprox 6 Month project even with changes things went great, I then used them to remodel 1 of my rentals and all worked completed as bid including new roof. Highly recommended.
MARY O. review for Dk General Construction
MARY O. on BBB

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:31 AM
Danny C******* was the utmost professional. He came out on the weekend when it was convenient for us and quoted our roof replacement. He helped with the Insurance Claim process and made it a smoother process, speaking with the Insurance Inspector himself and showing him the damage to the roof. Our roof and the clean up was completed in less than 2 days. I was really happy with the roof, had the existing roof torn off and replaced, was relieved that the clean up was done thoroughly especially with getting all the nails up. Because he did such a good job for us, we have contracted him to replace wood siding on our home and replace our windows and paint our home. He researched the paint for older homes and recommended we use Rejuvenate paint from SW. Even though I wanted to go with a cheaper brand, I am glad he gave me this option because it really made a big difference on our existing siding and helped fill in the bad spots. I was impressed by the excellent customer service we received and his good ole boy nature. He has delivered on everything he has promised. He is one of the few honest contractors around. It is hard to find someone who you can trust and won't rip you off....So we recommend him highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.