Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Divine Consign

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Aurora, OH 44202 United States

14 New Hudson Rd, Aurora, OH 44202 United States

(330) 562-8208

http://divineconsignaurora.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Safety Equipment

8227 E Washington St

(440) 543-2777
5.0
(14) · Retail

9954 Johnnycake Ridge Rd

(440) 478-7034
5.0
(14) · Retail

4711 Tuscarawas St W

(330) 775-7584
5.0
(1) · Retail

1845 E 28th St

(440) 277-8172
5.0
(27) · Retail

10986 E Washington St Unit B

(440) 840-7805
5.0
(6) · Retail

2331 Copley Rd

(330) 864-2161
About

Divine Consign is located at 14 New Hudson Rd, Aurora, OH..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jane Grice review for Divine Consign
Jane Grice on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 12:34 PM
Great store, very helpful and friendly some great finds ��
Business Response:

Thank you Jane!!!

Ali Alexander-Horvat review for Divine Consign
Ali Alexander-Horvat on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 15:24 PM
I went into this store for the first time yesterday and LOVED it! The owner and staff were so helpful and the selection of clothes and jewelry was awesome!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ali!!

Mary Ziegler Goodwill review for Divine Consign
Mary Ziegler Goodwill on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:16 AM
What a great store! Everyone is super nice and very helpful! Found some great bargains and can not wait until I can come back.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael Norman review for Divine Consign
Michael Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:31 AM
A friend and I went to this wonderful store today and found some great deals. The owners are very nice and willing to help you with anything. We can't wait to go back. Thanks ladies. You are definitely an asset to Aurora. Have a great day. The glass candy lady.
Business Response:

Michelle thank you so much for the kind words! Tracy!!

Sarah Sindelar Yarnell review for Divine Consign
Sarah Sindelar Yarnell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 15:21 PM
Definitely one of my fave places to stop ! I never leave empty handed :)
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah!

Sarah Banner review for Divine Consign
Sarah Banner on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 18:06 PM
Such a cute store! They really helped me with my purchase, love it!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah Banner. We are so glad you enjoyed our shop & look forward to seeing again!

Amanda Ray review for Divine Consign
Amanda Ray on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:47 AM
Amazing shop! Had the best experience here, they went above and beyond to help my friend and I. Will definitely come back and recommend!
Sarah Wagner review for Divine Consign
Sarah Wagner on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:34 AM
Love the helpful staff and the great selection of clothes and jewelry! I stop by regularly just to see the new items!
Marina Cheatham review for Divine Consign
Marina Cheatham on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 03:22 AM
Tracy the owner is a wonderful person always so sweet every time we see her !!!!
Business Response:

Marina thank you so much for the wonderful comment!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.