Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Divine Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Paradise, NV 89119

6000 S Eastern Ave, Ste 9c, Paradise, NV 89119

(702) 433-3373

http://www.divinecarpetcleaning.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8170 S Eastern Ave

(702) 880-7890
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2626 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 823-1111
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3711 Vegas Dr

(702) 645-7070
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4680 W Craig Rd

(702) 372-5140
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 410-7344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Pieri review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
Steven Pieri on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 01:24 AM
John Pieri review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
John Pieri on Facebook

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:08 AM
paigeview review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
paigeview on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/26/2009, 13:22 PM
Much Less Than Divine. – I called Divine Carpet Cleaning, obviously needing my carpet cleaned, and left a message. The next day a rep called back and said she had an appointment in an hour and a half. I said that wasn't convenient did she have a time around 5 p.m. any day the coming week. She said, "I have 1 p.m on Monday." and then silence. No "well, let me see what I can do, or my next 5 p.m. appointment is..." just silence. I said thanks I'll call someone else; I did, asked for a 5 p.m. appoint, he said, "no problem". Bonus: he showed up, did a fantastic job and was $20 less than divine.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael T. review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
Michael T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/05/2009, 20:42 PM
Good People I have used them twice for my business and have not ever been disappointed. They even call and follow up to make sure everything went smoothly. It's nice to see good business ethics out there still exist. I will definitely will be calling them again in the future.
Buddy H. review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
Buddy H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/10/2009, 21:32 PM
Divine is right! Just like heaven! My carpets are so white again... okay more like beige but you get the picture. Divine will treat you right. Hands down. No need to go anywhere else in this town.
Julie k. review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
Julie k. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/06/2008, 21:10 PM
wow these guys are good well let's start by saying our little puppy is not perfect but that was no issue for the team at Divine carpet cleaning they made me feel at ease right away not only were they polite and professional they did a great job at a fair price and today that's a big deal. I will never call another company again. The fixed a tear in our carpet and gave it a great clean. Divine also gave me a demo on my tile and grout and I couldn't wait to do the whole kitchen floor it came out like new, we had forgot what the grout looked when it was first put in. I would highly recomend this company .
Eric B. review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
Eric B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/02/2007, 17:30 PM
It's a miracle! I've never had a company come and make me believe that they really wanted my home to be clean. Allan made sure that I new he would do everything he would do in his own home. That's why when I have a home cleaning problem I ALWAYS call these guys.
jqsample review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
jqsample on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/23/2007, 03:32 AM
Technicians take care of you! – I always request Allan, who seems to really want to make my home cleaner. I've never see someone work so hard just to clean my carpets. Thanks for everything!
M A. review for Divine Carpet Cleaning
M A. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/28/2005, 17:52 PM
Clean Tile We had them come and clean our tile in the entry way of our business. It hadn't been cleaned in 2 years. They turned it from BLACK to a beautiful clean Tan in 15 minutes. We now get complements all the time on how clean the floor is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.