Logo White
Watch Demo

Divine Arts Tattoo Company

Own this business?
4.9
323 reviews
|Beauty|Matthews, NC 28105

10915 Monroe Rd, Ste A, Matthews, NC 28105

(980) 339-8242

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

3 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(548) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

3 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(409) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

4 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

5 people are looking at this business

Visions Tattoos
4.9
(97) · Beauty

925 Eastway Dr

(704) 563-1337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Divine Arts provides expert tattooing and piercing. We offer all styles of tattooing, for collectors and first timers! Our piercers have over 15 years of experience and kids always feel comfortable when getting pierced here! We have an extremely friendly and professional environment, so don't hesitate to stop by or call. Feel comfortable and get the best work in town, here at Divine Arts!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
323 reviews
5300
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany T Mann on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 09:22 AM
Awesome place the artists are super friendly and they do a fantastic job !
Heather Curran on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:13 AM
I received both of my most recent tattoos here. One simple design one half sleeve. I am absolutely in LOVE with both of them. Not only was Jordan able to take my vision and make it into art, he was patient, kind and unbelievably talented. The staff is all so nice, the shop is so clean, and you wont regret coming here for any piece! Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Heather! We loved having you in the studio. Hopefully we'll see you soon?

Jonathan Faile on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 09:53 AM
My wife and I got our first tattoos here. The staff was great and very friendly. Highly recommend these guys!
Business Response:

Thanks! It was great having you guys!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Wolff on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 02:00 AM
Just got my first tattoo. It came out fantastic!
Keli Hinnant on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 02:05 AM
Best group of artists in Charlotte! Only place I will trust with my ink from now on! Cleanest shop and friendliest staff around!
Amy Bolton Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 19:20 PM
Ryan did an excellent job on the ankh (Egyptian cross) tattoo on my right wrist.
He is very personable and I would highly recommend him! Thanks again, Ryan!
Ryan Hanes on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 10:34 AM
One of the cleanest shops I’ve been in! Jordan and the crew are friendly, knowledgeable and some killer artists! They’ve got my future business and will recommend them to everyone I know!
Miles Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 05:04 AM
If you want quality work go see Jordan at Divine Arts! You won't be didsapointed. professional staff and an excellent environment. I highly recommend. 🖒
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/07/2018, 11:58 AM
Fantastic experience! Clean shop, very comfortable surroundings, all staff were very professional. My girlfriend and I were both done. Jordan did her tattoo and Chip did mine. Very satisfied with the work! Would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality tattoo from either of these two artists. Thank you Divine Arts Team! We will see you again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.