Logo White
Watch Demo

Diverse Speech Therapy Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|San Antonio, TX 78217

1804 NE Interstate 410 Loop # 220, Ste 220, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 829-5777

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Providing custom-made speech therapy services to individuals with communication, feeding, language, phonological and reading disorders. History Established in 1995. We specialize in a diverse range of speech therapy services. We originally specialized in treating disorders associated with speech and language disorders, to include specifically bilingual communication disorders and childhood apraxia. Most recently, we have enrolled in various continuing educational programs to broaden our speech services to children with feeding disorders (children with G-tubes, food aversions, etc.). At DSTS we love our clients and we love our parents! Meet the Manager Ruth B. Manager Ruth C. Bat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jazmin Olivas on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/03/2019, 12:46 PM
    I love it I love it I love it I love it
    Mike Villanueva on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 04:19 AM
    So thankful for these women (Ruth. April. And Yvonne) who work with my son. We have been coming here for 2 years and have seen a significant improvement. Highly recommend them.
    Dereck King on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/24/2018, 21:43 PM
    Can not say enough great things about these people. You can tell they truly care about they’re patients and that shows in their work. My wife and I cannot thank them enough for what they did for our son. He’s a changed kid because of them.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Malissa Prevost on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 17:19 PM
    My twins were seen here since they were 2 1/2, they are almost 6, we just moved and the school reviewed the IEP’s tested them and they both no longer need Speech Therapy! They have come so far! I have used them for 3 of my children! They are great!
    Thank you to DSTS!
    Kimberley Mehaffey Bauer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/24/2016, 00:04 AM
    Look no further, this is the speech therapist you'll want your child to go to. Not only did my son receive outstanding care, I also received extraordinary front office care. Yvonne worked very hard with our insurance to make sure our benefits were in place. I can not express how wonderful Ruth was with my son. We will miss y'all very much. Thank you for providing my child with the tools he needs to continue his progress. We are blessed to have found you!!! We miss you already!!
    Laura Morales Iturriaga on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/02/2015, 07:56 AM
    Erica Scott on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/14/2015, 03:55 AM
    Wonderful staff! You can really tell they care about all of their patients.
    Business Response:

    We sure do!

    Jazmin Olivas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/17/2014, 23:52 PM
    Jazmin Olivas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/17/2014, 06:35 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.