Logo White
Watch Demo

Diverse Speech Therapy Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|San Antonio, TX 78217

1804 NE Interstate 410 Loop # 220, Ste 220, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 829-5777

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Providing custom-made speech therapy services to individuals with communication, feeding, language, phonological and reading disorders. History Established in 1995. We specialize in a diverse range of speech therapy services. We originally specialized in treating disorders associated with speech and language disorders, to include specifically bilingual communication disorders and childhood apraxia. Most recently, we have enrolled in various continuing educational programs to broaden our speech services to children with feeding disorders (children with G-tubes, food aversions, etc.). At DSTS we love our clients and we love our parents! Meet the Manager Ruth B. Manager Ruth C. Bat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paislee Valdez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:53 AM
My son has flourished since starting therapy here. He loves his therapists and adores everyone here! I’m eternally grateful for Diverse for helping Abel find his voice.
Jazmin Olivas on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 12:46 PM
I love it I love it I love it I love it
Mike Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:19 AM
So thankful for these women (Ruth. April. And Yvonne) who work with my son. We have been coming here for 2 years and have seen a significant improvement. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Dereck King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 21:43 PM
Can not say enough great things about these people. You can tell they truly care about they’re patients and that shows in their work. My wife and I cannot thank them enough for what they did for our son. He’s a changed kid because of them.
Kimberley Mehaffey Bauer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:04 AM
Look no further, this is the speech therapist you'll want your child to go to. Not only did my son receive outstanding care, I also received extraordinary front office care. Yvonne worked very hard with our insurance to make sure our benefits were in place. I can not express how wonderful Ruth was with my son. We will miss y'all very much. Thank you for providing my child with the tools he needs to continue his progress. We are blessed to have found you!!! We miss you already!!
Laura Morales Iturriaga on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 07:56 AM
Erica Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:55 AM
Wonderful staff! You can really tell they care about all of their patients.
Business Response:

We sure do!

Jazmin Olivas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 06:35 AM
Jenny Tario on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2013, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.