BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
sea tow
5.0

diva recovery

4.8
66 reviews
Towing
 3011 N Kerr Ave Ste C, Ste C, Wilmington, NC 28405US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(910) 620-7429

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
66 reviews
562
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
13
  
  • 36 reviews5.0
  • 27 reviews4.6
  • 2 reviews3.0
  • 1 review5.0
1on Yellow Pages, Jan 23, 2018
BEWARE! These people are the lowest of the low. They are blood suckers with a license to steal from you. They tell apartment owners downtown they will tow off people that illegally park in private parking areas. So they put up their signs and wait like spiders or vultures to attack their victims. It doesn't matter who you are or if the parking lot is mostly empty. They have permission to take your vehicles and your hard earned money.
THEY WILL TOW YOUR CAR AWAY, IMPOUND IT, AND CHARGE $135.00 DOLLARS TO GET IT BACK!!!! HIGHWAY ROBBERY AND THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH IT!!!
I am 60 years old and I drive to Wilmington every 2-3 weeks to visit my mother in an assisted living home. I usually pick up my son from his apartment or his workplace and I take him with me to visit his grandmother.
This particular time my son had just had surgery. He had his appendix removed less than a week ago. He is not supposed to be driving his own car yet and my daughter and I were picking him up to take him out to lunch,
My daughter drove her car this trip. We parked TEMPORARILY FOR 10 MINUTES in the parking lot of my son's apartment building. There were mostly empty parking spaces. I have done this on numerous occasions knowing I would be there less than 15 minutes.
Today, Diva Recovery drove through the parking lot and towed my daughter's car away in less than 10 minutes!!!. No one complained about us being there. We were not blocking any tenants' having a place to park! Those people are trolling around trying to make quick easy money. They are greedy selfish women! They have no heart, no conscience, no consideration, and no common sense. A HUNDRED AND THIRTY FIVE DOLLARS wasted and I am unemployed! They are BAD people. Beware and do not park anywhere they have their signs!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2018
Diva’s Towing is the absolute best!!! Super ethical and try to always do right by their people!! I see why they have so many great reviews! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
Always prompt and professional.....people you can count on! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Thankyou so much for your towing service!!! Very reasonable pricing. Will defiantly use yall again if I ever need a tow! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We'll definitely be here for you.
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
Tonya with Diva is above and beyond professional! She is extremely careful and will take good care of your vehicle. I will not call anyone else!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are always here for your towing needs and appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
Turned over recovery of vehicle to them and the vehicle was recovered within 6 hours!! Very
professional and a pleasure to deal with!! Thanks
Tonya!!
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 11, 2016
Best tow company in wilmington. Customer service was outstanding and they arrived very quickly considering it was 3 am in the morning. called multiple companies before them and they were the only ones to answer. will recommend all my family and friends. thank you diva recovery. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2015
Thanks Diva Recovery for picking up my car on a Sunday afternoon. Driver was there within a 1/2 hour & was dropped at my mechanic in less than an hour of my call. Driver was great, too. Sorry I didn't get his name. Would definitely recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2015
I highly recommend these ladies!!! They hauled my storage building a couple of weeks ago. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 04, 2015
Awesome company!! Reliable and reasonably priced, gotta love that! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2014
Thank yall so much for getting my car Thursday and being so accommodating to us. You girls ROCK! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2014
Service with a smile :) more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2014
Love these girls.They have saved me a few times & made sure my truck was well cared for.They are awesome towers & I respect them for what they do..Love ya'll DIVAS!! more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2014
Very professional and can handle all your towing needs. Call for a great towing experience.... 620-7429 more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2014
the ladies do a great work¡¡ i like your pictures, greetings girls¡ more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2014
Love the idea of two women doing this! Cool as hell!!! Hope to see y'all around. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3011 N Kerr Ave Ste C, Ste C, Wilmington, NC 28405
Towing
Closed

About

Edit
When you're stuck out on the road miles from home, your car won't run, and you need a friend to come and help, you need Diva Recovery! We are a towing service that serves Wilmington, NC, and surrounding areas. Owner/Operator Tonya is proud to be a woman running a towing company, and as a Wilmington native, she knows the area well and is very active in her community. We are proud to supporter breast cancer awareness and contribute to local charities who support the race to find a cure. If your vehicle has broken down and you need roadside assistance, you've been in an accident, or you just need a jump, we'll be there with fast, courteous service. You can rest assured our experienced drivers will go the extra mile for you in providing expert, damage-free towing. We'll do all this with a smile and at the best price around. In addition to towing and roadside assistance, we also offer property repossession, automotive repair service, and automotive detailing. For dependable and friendly service call (910) 620-7429 and we'll be there when you need us!more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.