Logo White
Watch Demo

Diva Recovery

Own this business?
4.7
81 reviews
|Transportation Services|Wilmington, NC 28405

3011 N Kerr Ave C, C, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 620-7429

https://www.divarecoverytowingwilmington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Sea Tow
4.8
(80) · Transportation Services

6432 Amsterdam Way

(910) 452-3798

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're stuck on the side of the road and you need a friend to come and help, call Diva Recovery! Since 2009 we've been providing Wilmington, NC and surrounding areas with the friendliest towing around. Owner/Operator Tonya is proud to be a woman running a towing service! As a Wilmington native, she knows the area well is proud to supporter breast cancer awareness and contribute to local charities who support the race to find a cure. No matter what you need to move: car, truck, motorcycle, tractor, or shed, we have the right tow truck for the job. In addition to towing and roadside assistance, we also provide auto repair and automotive detailing. For dependable and friendly service call (9

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
81 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ShaneNkelsey Sears on Facebook

a month ago

04/13/2019, 04:57 AM
they helped us out big time! best towing company I have ever used. very reasonable and easy to work with. call them for any of your towing needs!! :-)
Terry Sullivan on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2019, 08:08 AM
Professional service and courteous
Ashley Toney on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2019, 15:20 PM
Jodie Boyd, Diva Recovery
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angel Marie Macchine on Facebook

2 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:03 AM
let me just start by saying that this is BY FAR the best I have EVER been treated by a Towing company. I get stuck alot and will always remember this experience. I went to "wrightsville beach" with my little sister, her girlfriend and my puppy in celebration on a donut wheel. well my wheel basically exploded and it was past 7 so I was desperate to get home with all 4 travelers and my car. I called 9 companies not including my insurance and NOONE would come out and those that offered were only willing to take the car and 2 passengers down the road. I am from 2 hours away and had no idea were I was. frustrated and feeling hopeless I called Diva Recovery in tears and David answered. he was clos...  more>>
Chase Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 11:13 AM
Eric is the man, got my keys out of my Jeep without being too terribly late for class! Best in town
Riahonn Rose on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 22:32 PM
Very professional fast on time with beautiful pricing!!
Bryan Batten on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 03:11 AM
Highly highly recommend diva towing! Thank you Eric for today! They’ll go out on a limb for their clients no matter time place or the circumstance!
marestache on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/23/2018, 18:03 PM
BEWARE! These people are the lowest of the low. They are blood suckers with a license to steal from you. They tell apartment owners downtown they will tow off people that illegally park in private parking areas. So they put up their signs and wait like spiders or vultures to attack their victims. It doesn't matter who you are or if the parking lot is mostly empty. They have permission to take your vehicles and your hard earned money.
THEY WILL TOW YOUR CAR AWAY, IMPOUND IT, AND CHARGE $135.00 DOLLARS TO GET IT BACK!!!! HIGHWAY ROBBERY AND THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH IT!!!
I am 60 years old and I drive to Wilmington every 2-3 weeks to visit my mother in an assisted living home. I usually pick up m
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Julee Waggoner on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2018, 12:27 PM
Diva’s Towing is the absolute best!!! Super ethical and try to always do right by their people!! I see why they have so many great reviews! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.