BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

diva recovery

4.7
62 reviews
(Towing)
 3011 N Kerr Ave c, Wilmington, NC 28405US

Write a review

(910) 620-7429

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
Always prompt and professional.....people you can count on! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Thankyou so much for your towing service!!! Very reasonable pricing. Will defiantly use yall again if I ever need a tow! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We'll definitely be here for you.
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
Tonya with Diva is above and beyond professional! She is extremely careful and will take good care of your vehicle. I will not call anyone else!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are always here for your towing needs and appreciate your business!
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
Turned over recovery of vehicle to them and the vehicle was recovered within 6 hours!! Very
professional and a pleasure to deal with!! Thanks
Tonya!!
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
more »
1on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Absolute scam, cash only so that's how you know!! I apologize for anyone that has to deal with this mess. Next time you want to tow someone how about you make sure they aren't a paying resident of the complex you are doing so! Scam. Scam. Scam. more »
Business Response:
Ma"am if you would have placed your 2017 parking pass on your window as instructed by your leasing agent, instead of just somewhere in your vehicle, we would definitely have known you were a paying resident and your vehicle would not have been towed. We are just doing the job we were hired to do and you were treated with the utmost of respect. Perhaps you should consider taking some responsibility in this matter.
1on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Worst company to deal with. Parked at a condo in the spot associated with the condo and got towed. Tried to speak with the owner about not scaming me $210 for a $100 tow. She didn't care 1 bit. Took my babies food and all. TOWING SCAMS ARE THE WORST. more »
Business Response:
Sir you clearly admitted not having a pass nor actually living there. Please thank your spouse for being pleasant
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Showed up within quoted time. Even at 05:00. Driver was friendly and and skilled. Will call again. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Best in town. Very quick response time. Very nice folks and reasonably priced. I wouldn't call on anyone else! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Awesome service! Love them divas! Quick reliable and all around puts people at ease. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Great service! Very prompt! And they do an awesome job when detailing our vehicles! Would not use anyone else! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
DIVA RECOVERY IS THE BEST !!!! Don't call on anyone but Diva !! I love my Divas :-) more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
We use the Diva's both personally and professionally. We own Hard Knox Cycles and they have come to our rescue on many occasions picking up bikes and delivering them to our shop. These ladies and their team always provide 100% customer service. I highly recommend Diva Recovery for any of your towing needs! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
I had a driver from another tow company get fresh and made me very uncomfortable. I was scared to ride with him . I called Diva Recovery and they arrived very quickly. They were were very friendly and I was instantly comfortable around them. They had me hooked up in no time.. Felt like Charlie's Angels had come to my rescue! The price was very reasonable . Diva's are fast, friendly, dependable, trustworthy, and affordable. I urge women to call Diva's where there will be no worries about your safety. Guys you should call Diva's and let the pretty girls tow you. I will be calling Diva Recovery from now on.. Thanks so much Diva Recovery! :) more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Good ,honest and hard working their reliable and will get the job without breaking the bank this is definitely a number to keep in your phone!! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Any time you need a tow, Diva Recovery is the only company to call. Tonya is always there as quickly as possible, very professional, and knowledgeable on how to tow anything you need towed. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Prompt professional service. Very courteous more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Great service! Good ,honest and hard working, Very quick response time. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Very professional and extremely courteous! Will definitely recommend this to anybody that needs assistance! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Fast,friendly, professional service with the great rates ! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Love , love, love the Divas more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3011 N Kerr Ave c, Wilmington, NC 28405
Towing
Closed

About

Edit
We specialize in local towing, property management and repossessions.more »

Review summary

5  56
4  
3  4
2  
1  2
4.7
62 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence