Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Distinctive Title Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Notaries|Wellington, FL 33414

12012 S Shore Blvd #102, Ste 102, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 515-0832

http://www.distinctivetitle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Specializing in the prompt and efficient closing of real estate purchases and refinances, we are committed to establishing new standards for service excellence. Serving: Realtors, Lenders, builders, and individuals throughout the state of Florida. Our services include: Residential Real Estate Closings -- Commercial Real Estate Closings -- Refinance Closings -- Title Insurance Policies -- Property Searches -- O & E Searches -- Notary Services -- Closing Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Dauria on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 08:53 AM
I am little late to the party with this review because we closed our property in early March 2020, but I have to say some nice things about them. We have always had our closings with everyone present in the room. This is the first time we have done an electronic closing and I have to say it went through without s hitch. A couple little bumps along the way but everything was handled quickly, efficiently and without incident. We worked closely with Maggie and Jillian and both are top notch to deal with. Even now, months later, when we had a question, they were right there to help. If you need a Title Company, I would recommend them hands down. Thank you all for your unwavering g assistance and support. Now, if we can only get back to the condo all will be great. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating in my book
Jill Boyer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:48 AM
Kyle Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:15 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ali Rogan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 01:37 AM
Love this company! They consistently do an excellent job and are a pleasure to work with
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ali! And you are a pleasure to work with also.

Shelley Zevin-Riggleman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:51 AM
GREAT TO HAVE A KNOWLEDGEABLE, REASONABLY PRICED TITLE COMPANY RIGHT HERE IN WELLINGTON! MARY GRETEL AND HER TEAM CONSISTENTLY RAISE THE BAR WHEN IT COMES TO OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Niki Main on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:27 AM
Distinctive Title Services, Inc. Is an honest, sincere, customer oriented, well respected title company in Wellington, Florida. It is run by Mary Gretel, a spectacular, well loved, business woman and her truly lovely employees whom have only one objective, to please and educate all.
Ann-Louise Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 10:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.