Logo White
Watch Demo

Discreet Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Contractors|Sunrise, FL 33351

10161 NW 53rd St, Sunrise, FL 33351

(888) 405-2923

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All Florida Restoration Pros
5.0
(15) · Damage Restoration

1500 W Copans Rd

(888) 976-4251

1 person is looking at this business

WeDry USA
5.0
(40) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
Blue Star Restoration
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111
Pride Clean Restoration
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383

1 person is looking at this business

Clean & Green Restoration Fl
5.0
(3) · Damage Restoration

1510 NE 32nd St

(954) 812-9003

3 people are looking at this business

Insurance Repair Specialists
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5394 NE 13th Way

(954) 725-2895

2 people are looking at this business

About

Promoting healthy homes without exception. From top-notch indoor environmental quality (IEQ) evaluations to services performed with discretion, Discreet Restoration delivers top-level service to our clients. Privacy is a key element of our work - always keeping our clients' best interests in mind.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Benedon Fugere on Facebook

7 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:32 AM
Fast, efficient and honest. It was great to work with Josh and his team!
Bill Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 07:26 AM
Kelly Tourville Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:38 AM
I used discreet restoration in 2015 when we discovered we had a leak in our kitchen sick that had leaked behind our cabinets. The insurance took so long to investigate I developed black mold and it all had to be removed. I have never worked with such a proficient and professional company in my life. They secured the area thoroughly to ensure no spores entered the rest of the home. The staff was polite and courteous. The best part is the owner is very involved in the process ensuring all the staff followed procedures and the ensure the job was completed correctly. I highly recommend discreet restoration for any issues pertaining to water leaks, fire or restoration processes.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sam Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 07:49 AM
Such a professional mold removal company! These guys are the best, and super knowledgeable!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback! This means a lot to us.

Brad Bargman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:48 AM
Josh and the crew did a great job at my house. I had a huge water leak with almost 100k damage. They were clean, respectful, and did a fantastic job drying, removing, and restoring. Thanks Josh!!
Whitney Wiseman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:05 AM
Robert Keefer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:57 AM
As a peer in the restoration industry I can tell you these guys are very much on top of their game. True professionalism at every stage of the project. Keep up the great work guys, your peers are talking notice!
Brian Bland on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:00 AM
This company knows this industry. Great work team Discreet!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.