Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Web Designer

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|St Petersburg, FL 33706

10228 Paradise Blvd, St Petersburg, FL 33706

(800) 243-2077

http://discountwebdesigner.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Austin Firm Management Solutions LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3824 Cedar Springs Rd #512

(214) 390-7445
Commercials On Hold
5.0
(2) · Advertising

4550 Arkwright Rd

(800) 832-4653

1 person is looking at this business

Newman Web Solutions
5.0
(31) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1755 The Exchange SE Ste 342

(770) 575-4611
Advanced Web Site Publishing
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3267 Bee Cave Rd #107

(512) 650-4037

1 person is looking at this business

YPM
5.0
(1) · Advertising

18400 Von Karman Ave #200

(949) 851-7744

3 people are looking at this business

Noise 13
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1616 16th St

(415) 957-1313

About

Best Website Designer. We make you and your web design look like a million bucks. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fadia Lutfi Al Jumaily on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:26 AM
Angela Christi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 01:01 AM
brian_hilander on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 01:44 AM
Hi, my name is Brian Hilander, I am the owner of Repete Xtreme Designs. Our latest project was to develop a social website dedicated to all things hunting related. As we entered into the project there were some concerns with the complexity required for this site to be successful. We had worked with some independent contractors before that quite honestly fell short. Only by chance or good fortune did we find Discount Web Designer. Within 24 hours of our initial contact we had an itemized quote all developed to fit our budget.
Chris Baker and the entire team were great to work with. They met project deadlines and have an impressive project management on line tool where you can track the progre
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
alicia_johnson on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 10:55 AM
The people at Discount web designer are great in handling our questions and have improved are site rankings more than we could of hoped. Great company to work with.
Tasha R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 11:01 AM
Chris and the entire team at Discount Web Designer did a remarkable job on my website. My expectations were high and they blew them out of the water! I couldn't be happier. I was very particular and opinionated about the things I wanted and needed. They gave me everything I wanted and so much more. More importantly, when my ideas weren't so great, they took the time to educate me and show me how doing it differently would help me grow my business and generate more leads. It's obvious that the entire team enjoys what they do and that they have a passion for producing the best of the best. I was treated with top-notch customer service and professionalism. It's nice to have finally found the sk...  more>>
Stephan S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 02:20 AM
Highly Recommended! The work that was done for my business by Discount Web Designer is not only impressive, but also flawless despite the complex design. All my expectations were exceeded and Chris and his team. They seemed to always be thinking ahead and continuously making the website better and easier to use. I never had any problem getting in contact with the team and there were never any issues completing tasks that I would have previously deemed impossible. They truly turned my website dreams into a reality and I will without a doubt be going back to Discount Web Designer for my SEO and website changes in the future.
Jason F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:24 AM
I was really impressed with the service and quality I received from Discount Web Designer and their staff. The website that I wanted made was pretty complex since I not only sell products, but also run a blog with a lot of information. Chris (the staff member I spoke to initially) assured me that they could do my project within my budget. His professionalism and knowledge is really what convinced me to go with Discount Web Designer. My site looks better than I imagined it! I have also had several customers comment to me on how much easier my site is to use than my competitors. They made the site so I can update it myself, and even took time to train me on how to use it, as well as make me a ...  more>>
Christopher B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 09:51 AM
In response to Greg L. - Anyone can say anything on the internet so it is important to protect your reputation...
We have a full account of all the activity and all communication with client in our project management system and we can clearly show that the client simply disappeared in the middle of the development process even after repeated attempts at communication.
Next communication was after the account was turned over to collections. No surprise there. Note the term "sleasy collection agency". What he described is clearly borne out of frustration but that does not eliminate his obligation which he clearly understood before engaging us to do his work.
It's a shame that it is easier for
...  more>>
Greg L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/28/2012, 05:44 AM
Worst "service" that I've ever received. Chris promised many things BEFORE we gave him money, always answered the phone, returned our calls promptly, etc. However, once a 50% deposit was made everything changed drastically. We went about 2 months without ever hearing a word, then they threw together what can best be described as a free template, then proceeded to demand the remaining 50%.
Buyer beware!!! We had documented proof of the requirements, which he simply choose to ignore as "out of scope". If you don't pay the remaining balance, even if completely unsatisfied (no matter what their "contract" says) he will demand payment. If you don't pay he will turn your name into some sleezy 3rd
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.