Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire and Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Auto Repair|Florida Ridge, MO 32962

270 Old Dixie Hwy, Florida Ridge, MO 32962

(772) 569-0151

http://www.verobeachautoservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

2602 W Townley Ave Suite 1

(480) 923-6228
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

5960 Berkshire Ln floor 6

(888) 388-9590
About

Auto Repair Brake Repair Tires Alignments AC Repair All Mechanical Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:17 AM
Very fair pricing and quality work. I highly recommend Discount Tire and Service.
Verena Mapp Raynes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 10:44 AM
Robert R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 11:06 AM
I've been going there for years for all my auto needs. I started when I needed 4 new tires and they got the right ones for my car at a very reasonable price and mounted and aligned them quickly. I was pleasantly surprised when they offered a free alignment in six months. After that, I went in for oil changes and, recently, a new alternator. I've always found them friendly, knowledgeable. quick to recognize my car's need, and to service it efficiently. Most of all, I have found them to be honest and trustworthy. I heartily recommend this business establishment..
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chip Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 10:02 AM
Great service and very friendly staff. Had a bearing go out and they repaired it quickly. Had two tires replaced and they matched the other tire brand I already had on the car. They also let me know about a couple of items that will be needing replaced soon..
Lori Candiotta-Whitman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 12:21 PM
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/18/2008, 17:16 PM
Editorial Review – A multitude of choices in tires and wheels are offered at the country's largest independent tire dealer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.