Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
24 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, CO 80222

2446 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 756-9980

http://maintenance.americastire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(14) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
5.0
(1) · Auto Customization

9146 Marshall Pl

(303) 426-4764
5.0
(11) · Car Window Tinting

5879 S Walden Ct

(303) 906-6065
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
About

Offering the best in tires and wheels since 1960, Discount Tire is sure to provide the best tires and wheels service in Denver, CO. Discover all your local Discount Tire store has to offer today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
24 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kama Hamilton Morton review for Discount Tire
Kama Hamilton Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:55 AM
THANK YOU for helping me get on the road to Montana after last-minute discovery of tire valve stem leak! Great customer service & care of car.
Business Response:

Kama, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Denver store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Ruth Miramontes review for Discount Tire
Ruth Miramontes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 09:22 AM
great customer service. I got exactly what I was looking for at a really good price.
Maxine Tabaha review for Discount Tire
Maxine Tabaha on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:30 AM
Despite long lines (good sign) their Customer Service is professional.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jennifer Wood review for Discount Tire
Jennifer Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:41 AM
They are the best. Great prices, with Impeccable customer service. One of my favorite businesses. 👍🏻
Yvonne Martinez Sprague review for Discount Tire
Yvonne Martinez Sprague on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:58 AM
I worked with Joel today and received exceptional service while buying a new set of 4 tires. Then I talked to Eli who was in charge of putting on my brand new tires. It was wonderful working with these gentlemen and with the Discount Tire team. thank you. :) Yvonne Sprague
Lori Keyworth-Dorris review for Discount Tire
Lori Keyworth-Dorris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:09 AM
We pulled in from being on the road, told us to pull around back to get air check, we waited 20 and did it ourselves. Until next truck came.... they forgot they told us to pull around.
Mark Roncato review for Discount Tire
Mark Roncato on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:18 AM
Great service. I found the tires I wanted at a competitor for a better price. Discount matched and bettered the price, ordered the tires, and made an appointment for installation. Quick and easy check in within 30 min I was on my way.
Tony Mason review for Discount Tire
Tony Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:14 AM
Eli helped me out. He was great! Very personable, knowledgeable and made an immediate social connection with me. My experience getting my flat tire repaired was quick and easy. DISCOUNT TIRE ROCKS!!
Tavy Salazar review for Discount Tire
Tavy Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.