Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
698 reviews
|Tires|Johnson City, TN 37604

9085, 3006 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 328-5130

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/johnson-city/s/2044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19032 Lee Hwy

(276) 628-7571

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(299) · Automotive

4189 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-6343

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Discount Tire is the leading wheel and tire dealer in Johnson City, TN. Stop by your local Discount Tire store in and discover the deals we have on tires, wheels and maintenance services. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires contin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
698 reviews
5558
  
461
  
317
  
29
  
123
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 619 Reviews4.7Google
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Kaylor on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2020, 06:29 AM
Affordable, efficient, and friendly. if you do not have an appointment you will wait. Definitely recommend. :)
Antonio Abriola on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2020, 13:53 PM
Excellent service and very professional technicians, they solved the wheels balancing issues of my Porsche which other tire places failed twice.
Christopher Ryan Blevins on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 09:25 AM
The wait time is ridiculous. It appears they take customers without appointments based on the amount of purchases. Went in to buy two tires, waited over two hours, while other customers without appointments and buying four expensive tires were serviced first.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shannon K Kondik on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:02 AM
Had a screw in my tire had to get a new one was out in 15 minutes! Awesome place.
Business Response:

Shannon, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Johnson City store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Jeffrey Burns on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2020, 06:08 AM
Went in today 8/7/2020, with a slow leak in rear drivers side tire. As I waited, I noticed how efficient these guys run this business. Not to mention I was also given an update on how a screw was causing the leak, and how long it would be till they were gonna be done. On top of all that, the repair was free of charge. Y’all have earned a new loyal customer. When the time comes to buy new tires, I’ll be back for sure. Thanks again for providing an awesome service. Hard to find nowadays.
Shannon Emery on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2020, 02:02 AM
Very friendly staff-seemed like they all enjoyed their work! Will definitely go back next time I need a tire!!
Business Response:

Shannon, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Johnson City store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. Please stop by any of our locations if you need anything. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Teresa Taylor Pritchard on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:50 AM
Everyone was so nice and they went way above and beyond what I was expected. So very pleases and would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Teresa, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Johnson City store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. Please stop by any of our locations if you need anything. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Sarah Gambrell on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:27 AM
This was the first time I'd ever had to get my tires replaced, and Zach was super friendly and eased my worries. The whole process was quick and the tires are wonderful!
Business Response:

Sarah Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Zach and the crew at our Johnson City store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Teresa Heckert on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:50 AM
4/24/2020–first experience here and I will definitely return. Great prices, professional, efficient, and super nice customer service. Benjamin was great to deal with but as I waited for my car, I observed that each customer was given the same great service. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.