Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Inspection & Brake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1054 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pasadena, TX 77503 United States

2606 East Sam Houston Pkwy S, Pasadena, TX 77503 United States

(281) 487-4633

http://www.dibtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(46) · Auto Repair

1140 Lumpkin Rd

(713) 461-7575
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

10126 Winding Trail Rd

(281) 678-5857
About

Discount Inspection & Brakes is Texas’ preferred choice for automotive service and repair. Our team of ASE-certified technicians and experienced auto repair professionals are ready to handle all of your maintenance and service needs. We service virtually all makes and models of domestic and foreign vehicles, and we provide fleet maintenance and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,054 reviews
5901
  
459
  
36
  
28
  
139
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul Dawson review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Paul Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:44 AM
Quick service and very friendly! Very affordable!
Amy Martinez review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Amy Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2019, 09:59 AM
Came in this morning and was out in literally 15 mins! Super fast and super friendly! My dad sent me here and I will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
Shawna M Van Natter-Chavez review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Shawna M Van Natter-Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:13 AM
Great Service and Extremely Friendly...Would Highly Recommend!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Melanie Todd Fuller review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Melanie Todd Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:23 AM
We are repeat customers and are very satisfied with their service.
Bob MacGowan review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Bob MacGowan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:52 AM
Len is a straight shooter and honest. I trust him and his mechanics.
John Ruiz review for Discount Inspection & Brake
John Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:20 AM
I always have excellent customer service at Discount Inspection & Brakes in Pasadena. I bring my cars here every year for their inspection.
Luis Cantu review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Luis Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 12:23 PM
Great job and service. Fast customer service.
Susie Ortega review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Susie Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:06 AM
friendly & reasonable..........
Ashley Hodson review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Ashley Hodson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 09:31 AM
Got my Volvo inspected.. fast and friendly! Definitely coming back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.