Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Discount Inspection & Brake

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Discount Inspection & Brakes is Texas’ preferred choice for automotive service and repair. Our team of ASE-certified technicians and experienced auto repair professionals are ready to handle all of your maintenance and service needs. We service virtually all makes and models of domestic and foreign vehicles, and we provide fleet maintenance and repair. 

Location details

2606 East Sam Houston Pkwy S, Pasadena, TX, 77503, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.82,042 reviews
5
1,863
4
70
3
8
2
9
1
50
42 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Roger Girdwood's profile image
Roger Girdwood 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They do good work for a good price. And they are nice people. 

Brandon Edwards's profile image
Brandon Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Second time coming will definitely be a third time later on , always quick always nice , always offers water and man in Texas on these hot days water goes along way 💦💦 good service come here get yuh brakes done and your oil done 

Thomas Isbell's profile image
Thomas Isbell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Good straightforward service. They will do the job they say they’re going to do and not trying to stiff you on nothing you don’t need done. I’ll be going back there again!!😜 

Business response:

Thank you!! ❤️ 

Stephanie Lackey Peterson's profile image
Stephanie Lackey Peterson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I take all my cars here....they are great, very well priced and very friendly. I will tell everyone I know about this place. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! ❤ 

Shannon M.'s profile image
Shannon M. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Very pleased with the service. Took my car in quickly, offered me water, and made my visit pleasant.  

Kayla KLove Sanders's profile image
Kayla KLove Sanders 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly service. caring staff and will meet any needs you need. i would definitely reccomend them! They offer many servives 

Mary Elizabeth Crowe's profile image
Mary Elizabeth Crowe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They’re really fast and very friendly! 

Helen Baughman Hardbarger's profile image
Helen Baughman Hardbarger 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service & very friendly!! 

Jim M Yayers's profile image
Jim M Yayers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Quick turnaround, knowledgeable and good service. 

Frequently asked questions about Discount Inspection & Brake

How is Discount Inspection & Brake rated?

Discount Inspection & Brake has a 4.8 star rating with 2,042 reviews. 

When is Discount Inspection & Brake open?

Discount Inspection & Brake is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.