Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Inspection & Brake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1054 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pasadena, TX 77503 United States

2606 East Sam Houston Pkwy S, Pasadena, TX 77503 United States

(281) 487-4633

http://www.dibtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(46) · Auto Repair

1140 Lumpkin Rd

(713) 461-7575
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

10126 Winding Trail Rd

(281) 678-5857
About

Discount Inspection & Brakes is Texas’ preferred choice for automotive service and repair. Our team of ASE-certified technicians and experienced auto repair professionals are ready to handle all of your maintenance and service needs. We service virtually all makes and models of domestic and foreign vehicles, and we provide fleet maintenance and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,054 reviews
5901
  
459
  
36
  
28
  
139
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roger Girdwood review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Roger Girdwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 05:18 AM
They do good work for a good price. And they are nice people.
Brandon Edwards review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Brandon Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2021, 01:40 AM
Second time coming will definitely be a third time later on , always quick always nice , always offers water and man in Texas on these hot days water goes along way 💦💦 good service come here get yuh brakes done and your oil done
Thomas Isbell review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Thomas Isbell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 10:48 AM
Good straightforward service. They will do the job they say they’re going to do and not trying to stiff you on nothing you don’t need done. I’ll be going back there again!!😜
Business Response:

Thank you!! ❤️

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Stephanie Lackey Peterson review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Stephanie Lackey Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 06:24 AM
I take all my cars here....they are great, very well priced and very friendly. I will tell everyone I know about this place.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Shannon M. review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Shannon M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 09:24 AM
Very pleased with the service. Took my car in quickly, offered me water, and made my visit pleasant.
Kayla KLove Sanders review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Kayla KLove Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:35 AM
Friendly service. caring staff and will meet any needs you need. i would definitely reccomend them! They offer many servives
Mary Elizabeth Crowe review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Mary Elizabeth Crowe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:07 AM
They’re really fast and very friendly!
Helen Baughman Hardbarger review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Helen Baughman Hardbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 01:12 AM
Great service & very friendly!!
Jim M Yayers review for Discount Inspection & Brake
Jim M Yayers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:22 AM
Quick turnaround, knowledgeable and good service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.