Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Granite & Home Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43228

4000 Fondorf Dr A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 279-2897

https://dghomesupply.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

502 Schrock Rd

(614) 841-0007
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

320 E 2nd St

(740) 851-4022
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453
5.0
(14) · Pet Sitting

153 Glenmont Ave

(727) 481-7502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

5137 Wyandot Pl

(614) 874-9247
About

Specialties Since 2008 Discount Granite & Home Supply in Columbus Ohio has taken pride in providing affordable granite countertop choices for your home, as well as many other kitchen and bath components paired with excellent customer service. From small to large projects, full kitchen and bath renovations to the finest of granite accent pieces. We will be more than happy to assist you with your special project from start to finish. Please feel free to stop by our showroom to view over 50 different Granite countertop, Marble countertop, and Quartzite countertop selections for your Columbus Ohio and surroundings home. We also provide industry low pricing on Real Wood Cabinets, Cabinet Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
199 reviews
5177
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karida Cardoso on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 16:48 PM
We had an awesome experience, service was excellent, friendly, and affordable. The services were a quick and easy processWe are so happy with our quartz countertops it made my kitchen remodel dreams come true!
Carolynn McCarty on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 06:36 AM
We have purchased granite countertops from Discount Granite twice now and couldn’t be happier! The shopping process is quick and easy and installation is great. Their installers are experts at what they do. Thanks for a great experience!
Ilona Ilona on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 10:08 AM
I have never got a quote from this company. Called them 4 times day after day and they promised they will get it to me soon / today but I'm still waiting. It's been 5 days. Waste of my time.
Business Response:

Hello, we have tried to reach out to you multiple times with questions regarding your project at the phone number you provided us with no luck. Unfortunately we can not provide you with an accurate quote unless these questions are answered. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. If you would still like to receive a quote please contact us and we can review the information needed to preform your quote.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Samantha Fitzsimmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:57 AM
super affordable and excellent granite options! staff is knowledgeable and helpful!
Chris Haines-Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:14 AM
I love this company! The employees are friendly and helpful. I just renovated three bathrooms using their vanity tops. If I had another bathroom, I’d go there again! Next is the kitchen countertops.
Dave Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:32 AM
Great prices. and very friendly staff, not pushy at all. I would definitely come back.
Garland Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:11 AM
very professional and the installers make sure that you are satisfied with their work. Highly recommend them.
Debi Tanner Smeltzer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:50 AM
Great company to work with. We were able to get granite installed quicker than we thought possible and the installation team was top notch. Really happy with how everything turned out. Definitely recommend Discount Granite!
Sheena HD on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:10 AM
My Quartz countertops are gorgeous, and the installer was great. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.