Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Eyewear

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Rock Falls, IL 61071

1405 8th Ave, Rock Falls, IL 61071

(815) 625-6195

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Best in Sight
5.0
(20) · Optometrists

980 W South St

(815) 232-2020
Eyedeal Optical
4.7
(103) · Healthcare

2566 Charles St

(815) 229-9820

About

Same day optical service, On-site repairs, Large selection of quality and affordable designer frames and sunglasses, Safety glasses, Sports eyewear

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
537
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Scholl on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:25 AM
very good place to go . I got my glasses in a week. staff is very friendly and good at their jobs. I would recommend this place to anyone needing glasses. It's nice being able to see again, thanks
Jeremy A Mulnix on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 20:44 PM
Great people. Quick and efficient. My glasses are amazing.
Sheila Brennan- Covell on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 14:40 PM
The best eye exam I have ever had. Super friendly.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Cynthia P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 09:17 AM
I have bought glasses for 20 years a few places, but the attention, service and prices here have been the best. I am a researcher before I buy anything big, the last time I collected prices, brands of lenses from 6 places from QC and Sterling RF area. They even put lenses in your own frames if you want, or have frames you bought somewhere else if you are a brand collecter. I found a new frame- and that frame was comparable with researched prices, and had lense put in a fav frame. Then I damaged sunglasses I didn't even buy there and the owner spent some time fixing those. The eye Dr. was good too. The staff have always been helpful with readjustments after I stuff my glasses in odd places tr...  more>>
Bobbi Graham Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 18:01 PM
Genia Reitzel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 08:49 AM
Great and friendly service!
Wanda Baylor McQuillan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:56 AM
Kenny Thrower on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 07:33 AM
Wild M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/02/2012, 05:26 AM
This place is horrible! Super Small and not very good selection of frames. It takes WEEKS to get your glasses! I ordered 1 pair of glasses, it took them a week to get the frames in, and THEY DIDN'T even do the lenses. They had me come in to LOOK at the frames when I already told them they were the ones I wanted, and then made me wait another week for the lenses to be done. The day I was supposed to go pick them up they said that they had messed up one of the lenses and that it was going to take ANOTHER WEEK! I was upset and asked them why couldn't they have them ready in the next couple of days since they had messed up my lenses, they should put me at the front of the line. They told me I ha...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.