Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Bible Book & Music Store

Own this business?
4.6
264 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Warren, Michigan 48091

26756 Dequindre Rd, Warren, Michigan 48091

(586) 574-0771

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Full Gospel Fire and Deliverance Tabernacle Church
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

South building of Victory Church

(903) 744-7575

3 people are looking at this business

Greater Cincinnati Police & Fire Chaplain Services
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

1692 State Avenue

(513) 922-1910
Prodigal Ministries
5.0
(6) · Community & Social Services

4414 Old Lagrange Road

(502) 222-2389
Riverside Christian Ministries
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

968 Northwest 2nd Street

(305) 326-9799
Franciscan Sisters of Chicago Services Corporation
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

15624 Marian Dr

(815) 590-8120
Mothers Trust Ashram Retreat Center
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

6676 122nd Ave

(616) 566-4318

About

More than 35 Years in Business Most Iems Discounted From 10-50 % everyday!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
264 reviews
5193
  
451
  
38
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:33 AM
Cheap but quality products!
Gale Dalton on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 01:12 AM
great store variety of good material friendly staff
Darlene Dumka Betts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:36 AM
Discount Bible Store is a great family book/music store with a huge variety of materials to choose from. I would highly recommend that you check this place out. My daughter and I have been coming here since she was little. Shes 13 now and we still never leave empty handed. The owners, Mr. and Mrs. Darcy are knowledgeable, well informed of their products and create a friendly, family friendly shopping experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
La Leta Dorinda Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:25 AM
They were very helpful during my book signing for Contemplating a Sip of Satan's Sweet Tea. The staff gets an A+!
Cierra Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 16:32 PM
I had to force myself to leave because they have so much stuff in there
Pam J Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:01 AM
I LOVE this store. The prices, the selections, the staff, etc. Everything about this store is great. I look forward to going. It's one of my favorite outings!!! :-).
Jessie Strong on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:28 AM
Myra J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 18:13 PM
I love this store! I can get everything I need for my church, and my cell group. I stay away sometimes because I spend too much, even though there's deep discounts! :)
Laura Slowinski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 02:32 AM
If I could rate the service here, I would not even give it one star. My daughter's 1st Communion Bible was engraved at the store and the "A" in her fist name didn't come out right. There was a part of it where the color was missing. When I told the owner about this and asked if there was a way to fix it, he replied, "sometimes that happens, there's nothing I can do". He also said it had something to do with the cover. Even though there was another "A" in the name that came out okay, he stuck tohis story. I do not reccommend this store to anyone. I thought he could have done the right thing by redoing it on another bible since it is a keepsake. Family Christian Stores will be where we go from...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.