Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Aluminum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
21 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Hudson, FL 34667

13216 US-19, Hudson, FL 34667

(727) 868-6489

https://www.discountalum.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(50) · Home Services

13933 Lynmar Blvd

(813) 855-0343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3523

(800) 783-6664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

5125 S Frontage Rd

(800) 969-7153
4.9
(82) · Home Services

10380 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 546-4411

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(40) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

5209 N Howard Ave

(813) 871-2010

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Home Services

39980 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 938-5477

2 people are looking at this business

About

* Installations * Screen Rooms * Carports * Roof-Over * Garage Door Screens * Glass Windows * Acrylic Windows * Impact Windows * Hurricane Shutters * Room Additions * Concrete * Do-it Yourself Kits ​* Sealed Engineering ​* Vinyl siding * Aluminum Awnings ​* Mobile Home Skirting ​* Concrete work ​* Custom brake metal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Bartz on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2020, 05:10 AM
Fast, consistent service. Frank and crew reliable.... job done well Thank you Dave & Kellie
Billy Wohlsifer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:24 AM
We contracted with Discount Aluminum to replace all the screens on an enclosed porch to upgrade to the 20 X 20 mesh to keep out the no-see-ums. They also replaced a torn plastic windowpane, and installed two custom made to provide shade and protection for two windows that were allowing a lot of sunlight and heat in. Discount Aluminum did everything they said they would, on time, and totally perfect in every way. The installation crew was friendly, prompt, and left the jobsite clean. There were no after-the-fact price increases or any of the other “surprises” I experienced with other contractors. I highly recommend Discount Aluminum because these guys delivered 100%. 👏👏
Sallyeanne Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 08:06 AM
Lovely room you built for me, I’ll have years of memories with my family and friends in there. It’ll be worthy of a bit of showing off soon. The garage screen looks lovely and the privacy screen makes it more functional. Good job
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Louise Legault on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:15 AM
My husband and I met with Frank and were very impressed with is professionalism and calme demeaner. He provided us with all of his knowledge on how to proceed to obtain a permit, to measure for windows and install them. He produced a full kit that enable us to install acrylic windows in a screen porch. Thanks Frank, the job is done and it looks great. Many of my golf buddies are probably going to see you about their own projects.
Phil Amara on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:37 AM
Frank and Staff are Honest,Relaible and from Brooklyn!!! What could be better.
Chris Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:36 AM
I bought a DIY kit from here. Great product and excellent support. Could not be happier!! Thank you!
David Adamson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 05:19 AM
I have used Discount Aluminum several time over the years. Frank's guys always do an excellent job. Quality work at a great price. Couldn't be happier with the work.
tompatric on Superpages

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:27 AM
They are experienced with all types of metal construction, friendly, easy to talk to, have good prices, and will go the extra mile to get the job done the way you like it. I have been their customer for several years.
twistedwankel on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/13/2009, 05:59 AM
Totally on the up and up from start to finish. Got all permits. Quality installation. Quality construction materials. Passed Hernando inspection with flying colours. Blew away all his competitors.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.