Logo White
Watch Demo

Disaster Room 915

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|El Paso, TX 79901

1112 Myrtle Ave, El Paso, TX 79901

(915) 253-8664

http://www.disasterroom915.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
564
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gil Delgado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/14/2017, 16:55 PM
    Had a blast!! We did the prison break blackout, TWO more minutes and we would have had it!! It was so much fun, got us all thinking and working together, wish we could do it again though! Don't close!!
    Gilbert Delgado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/14/2017, 05:46 AM
    Had a blast!! We did the prison break blackout, TWO more minutes and we would have had it!! It was so much fun, got us all thinking and working together, wish we could do it again though! Don't close!!
    Gelus Mguía on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/08/2017, 04:23 AM
    Loved it!! Sad to see it go, we really wanted to try it again!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Celeste Cano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 01:07 AM
    Luis Romo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 01:14 AM
    This place is fucking awesome I can't believe I have never heard of it, i give it 100 stars
    Michael Solseth on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/23/2017, 12:30 PM
    Really enjoyed myself with the escape room here! Highly recommend for everyone to check it out!
    Manny Flores on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2017, 11:05 AM
    Saul V. Serna on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/03/2017, 07:17 AM
    Crystal Lynn Kniffen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 04:58 AM
    Disaster Room 915 is fun & challenging! I've been many times and have enjoyed it each and every time! Will definitely go again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.