Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Directed IRA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
235 reviews
|Financial Services|Phoenix, AZ 85012

3033 N Central Ave STE 400, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(800) 818-1322

https://directedira.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1728 W Bell Rd

(602) 298-0394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

1405 N Dobson Rd

(480) 641-8100
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

4001 N 32nd St

(602) 264-6407
5.0
(1) · Finance

4645 N 32nd St

(602) 224-5366
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

7033 E Greenway Pkwy # 190

(480) 471-5940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

16427 N Scottsdale Rd #410

(480) 535-5784
About

Directed IRA by Directed Trust Company provides industry-leading self-directed IRA accounts to investors across the U.S.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
235 reviews
5229
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamesborn Bassey on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2021, 15:56 PM
Mr FRANK JAMES In fact all hope was lost until I met him, this amazing manager changed my life within one week, My friends i will forever be grateful to FRANK JAMES for helping me recovered all my losses. Words can not explain or express how grateful i am. I earn $8000 weekly. If you have lost a lot in binary option trade give Mr FRANK JAMES a trial… You can reach him via Email on FRANKJAMESFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp Number : +1(985)267-4782 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP”
Dan Magnotta on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 07:07 AM
Directed IRA provided amazing service. My account was set up in under 24 hours. During the same time I made 2 phone calls to ensure my transfer paperwork was correct and again in under 24 hours my transfer was processed on both sides!! Unreal customer service! Thank you and can't wait to take control of my future with your team!
Adrian Bratty on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:16 AM
After several months of been scammed I found a good and reliable trader kindly contact her Theresa Via WhatsApp :+13475418904 or Email: Theresaameden@outlook.com ……..Facebook: Theresa Ameden
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Robert Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 14:39 PM
I opened a Self Directed ROTH account with Directed IRA in February, 2020. The process of opening an account with Directed IRA, transferring funds from my previous Institutional ROTH account to my ROTH account at Directed IRA, and then transferring funds into the investment of my own choosing... all three phases transpired extremely seamless and smooth. The fees were also amazingly very reasonable. The staff at Directed IRA are wonderful - professional, knowledgeable, polite and courteous. I worked directly with Jessica, Peter, Misty & Tina. I highly recommend Directed IRA to anyone wanting to open a self directed IRA/ROTH.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Robert for taking the time to post this review. It's our clients feedback that helps us to constantly improve the way we do business. Some of which we are proud of, the quick processing time and customer service. We're so happy you had a great experience with us!

Bud Godfriaux on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 13:49 PM
Very patient and helpful! Thanks!!
Roff Clary on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:55 AM
I have talked to several people in various departments and ALL have been very helpful and patient with my questions. I look forward to working with Directed IRA and Directed Trust.
Business Response:

Thanks Roff. We’re happy to help.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.