Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Truck & Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Bernardino, CA 92410

375 S G St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

(909) 746-0188

https://directtruckandautorepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

120 E Valley Blvd

(626) 308-0811

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer Repair and Maintenance Services for Commercial and Personal Vehicles: engine, transmission, gear, electrical, computer diagnosis, welding & fabrication work, hydraulic, service (preventative maintenance), fiberglass & sheet metal work, a/c work-complete service & repair, and bit program inspections and mobile truck. Let Direct help you with your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesly Donis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:29 AM
honest shop, clean work!
Phil Gluk on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:22 AM
Dagoberto Hernandez Jr on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 06:41 AM
Love the service, and I appreciate the detail and the information they provide me with about my car and parts.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rick Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 05:02 AM
Alessandra Amicucci on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 04:43 AM
Anthony Cunningham on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 02:42 AM
Sheila D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 02:02 AM
I trust my car to Direct Towing! I've had service done on my vehicle several times at Direct Towing & Repair. They are always professional and courteous. Their shop is clean and they have a nice waiting room with WiFi. They specialize in commercial vehicles and I highly recommend them if you live locally and just have one car or you have a fleet of vehicles that passes through the 10 & 15 freeways. They'll help you get back on the road quickly!
Sheila Dockstader Cannon on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 03:16 AM
I've had service done on my vehicle several times at Direct Towing & Repair. They are always professional and courteous. Their shop is clean and they have a nice waiting room with WiFi. They specialize in commercial vehicles and I highly recommend them if you live locally and just have one car or you have a fleet of vehicles that passes through the 10 & 15 freeways. They'll help you get back on the road quickly!
Sheila D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 02:58 AM
I've had service done on my vehicle several times at Direct Towing & Repair. They are always professional and courteous. Their shop is clean and they have a nice waiting room with WiFi. They specialize in commercial vehicles and I highly recommend them if you live locally and just have one car or you have a fleet of vehicles that passes through the 10 & 15 freeways. They'll help you get back on the road quickly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.