Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dino the Tailor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Birmingham, MI 48009

725 S Adams Rd # 188, Ste 188, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-2700

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.dinostuxedos.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Sewing & Alterations

432 North Hewitt Road

(734) 390-0245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

1675 Plymouth Rd

(734) 663-5421

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Sewing & Alterations

213 N Eton St

(248) 643-7555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

31535 W 13 Mile Rd

(248) 851-0217

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Sewing & Alterations

27888 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-0600

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Consumer Services

22334 Harper Ave

(586) 777-2277

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dino The Tailor & Tuxedo Rental & Sales is located at 725 S Adams Rd Ste 16, Birmingham, MI. This business specializes in Sewing, Formal Wear & Tuxedos and Alterations & Tailoring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Trejo review for Dino the Tailor
Angelica Trejo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:29 AM
Dino always does a great job. Pieces are always ready sooner than I’d think. Great service and personality 😊
Annamaria Canisz review for Dino the Tailor
Annamaria Canisz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:30 AM
Dino does a great job we Have been going there for long time excellent tailor for men and women and a best quality tuxedos we got for my nephews wedding we love going their excellent service
Austo Vander Meer review for Dino the Tailor
Austo Vander Meer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:05 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Melissa Tremblay review for Dino the Tailor
Melissa Tremblay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:09 AM
I had an evening gown that had a faulty zipper and Dino generously fixed it right in sight. Such incredible service and I will definitely be back!
Ashley Noel Young review for Dino the Tailor
Ashley Noel Young on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:20 AM
Was recommended by my dear friend to Dino. He was wonderful! Took care of two hems on my dresses. Such a sweetheart! I will definitely be going back!
Dimitra James review for Dino the Tailor
Dimitra James on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 07:22 AM
Dino only exhibits the highest quality in whatever he produces and it shows! Over the many years he has worked in the tailoring business his clientele has ranged from Miss USA to Lee Iacocca. Once you walk into the store he makes you feel like a super star as well. Always giving the best advice, tips, and tricks of his trade. Dino is extremely accommodating, flexible with work schedules, and will assure any and all of your tailoring needs! I have only received perfection from Dino the Tailor and would not expect anything else! Dino fits all of my needs and more!
Achilles Papakonstantinou review for Dino the Tailor
Achilles Papakonstantinou on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 16:06 PM
Dino's high quality and attention to detail is unparalleled. He makes you feel comfortable and part of his family. You just can't trust anyone else!
Antonis Mitropoulos review for Dino the Tailor
Antonis Mitropoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:21 AM
Nancy Phillips review for Dino the Tailor
Nancy Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 16:57 PM
The only tailor on the planet that can get it right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.