Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
16 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Reading, PA 19601

534 Court St, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 376-7466

https://dglawoffices.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

210 W Baltimore Ave

(610) 565-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

119 E Market St

(717) 843-8968
5.0
(5) · Legal

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 774-1117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Divorce & Family Law

5922 Linglestown Rd

(717) 547-9413
5.0
(5) · Estate Planning Law

4700 Perkiomen Ave

(610) 779-3477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

1800 E High St

(610) 906-3575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Criminal defense and family law attorneys located in Reading, PA providing legal representation to people in Berks, Lancaster, Lebanon, Chester and Lehigh Counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Manios review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
Jim Manios on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 07:42 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:16 AM
Kurt Geishauer is awful!!! Better off getting a mute bum!! He does not speak up say anything defent you he just shows up (ALWAYS LATE) and stands next to you! I know he gets along with everyone in the court house so that is a good thing. BUT he just expects to get things haded to him just like his job was and if you ask him to do something or say something there is always an excuse! He will NOT try to help you out. It s like he is scared to say something becasue of his relationships with the judges.... THAT S what i was paying you for! not just to stand next to me. Also he NEVER calls back if you have a ? or concern. I always just had to show up and wait for him. NO ONE waste your monry on this man! I feel so bad for what he turned Dimitriou s name into he should take his name out of the picture becuase he is nothing to what Dimitriou was.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul G. review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
Paul G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 13:46 PM
Excellent Attorney! My experience with Dimitriou & Geishauser, P.C. has been fantastic. When I decided to get divorced I realized I needed an exceptional attorney that was knowledgeable, competent, understanding, and knew how to get the job done well. Dimitriou & Geishauser exceeded my expectations all the way. Let??s face it. Getting divorced isn??t easy. It is a difficult, frustrating and confusing. If you??re looking for an attorney that understands Family Law and can get the job done right, I highly recommend you look no further than Dimitriou & Geishauser, P.C. They can help you get the settlement you deserve.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 06:08 AM
Superb Attorney!Eleni Geishauser is an excellent family law attorney. As you may know or are starting to find out, navigating through the divorce process can be challenging. Having the right attorney is critical to getting the fair settlement that you deserve. Eleni is at the top of her filed and has consistently exceeded my expectations every step of the way. I highly recommend Dimitriou & Geishauser!
Paul review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
Paul on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/23/2011, 04:21 AM
Superb Attorney!Eleni Geishauser is an excellent family law attorney. As you may know or are starting to find out, navigating through the divorce process can be challenging. Having the right attorney is critical to getting the fair settlement that you deserve. Eleni is at the top of her filed and has consistently exceeded my expectations every step of the way. I highly recommend Dimitriou & Geishauser!
A Yahoo Local User review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/03/2010, 11:58 AM
Kurt Geishauser is the worst attorney ever. You may as well hire someone off the street if you want to waste your money because that is all you are doing if you hire this guy. He is an embarrassment to the legal fields and an embarrassment to the court system. He did not defend my son at all!!! He was horrible and my son got nailed to the wall. The DOC employees are completely appauled that he is there. Geishauser never gave us any information and reassured us it was all ok. Ha... wrong!!!!!! He doesnt even deserve to have a license to practice law.
Respond to negative reviews
Terri review for Dimitriou Geishauser, Pc
Terri on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/03/2010, 01:38 AM
Kurt Geishauser is the worst attorney ever. You may as well hire someone off the street if you want to waste your money because that is all you are doing if you hire this guy. He is an embarrassment to the legal fields and an embarrassment to the court system. He did not defend my son at all!!! He was horrible and my son got nailed to the wall. The DOC employees are completely appauled that he is there. Geishauser never gave us any information and reassured us it was all ok. Ha... wrong!!!!!! He doesnt even deserve to have a license to practice law.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.