Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dimiceli & Sons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10016

152 E 28th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 683-1798

https://dimicelifuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Funeral Home providing, burials, cremations, memorial services. Pre-planning and At-Need Arrangement Specialists. Memorial Services, Casket, Vault and Urn purchases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James J. Dimiceli on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 17:36 PM
Joseph A. Dimiceli on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 08:42 AM
James J. Dimiceli on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:55 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joseph A. Dimiceli on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:02 AM
misselizabeth on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:07 AM
mindypape on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 02:46 AM
one of the most compasionate directors I have ever met when handling a funeral. soft spoken and efficient. everything was taken care of beautifully, beyond our expectations.
Guest33823 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/06/2010, 02:56 AM
I would recommend this funeral home to everyone. They went above and beyond and paid such special attention to our needs, as well as to every detail we requested. Their prices were reasonable for such excellent service. Josephine, the director, was a compassionate and professional lady who exemplifies the definition of funeral director. She does her industry proud, not to mention the 3 generations that proceeded her. Alxwhite944
alxwhite on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/06/2010, 02:42 AM
I would recommend this funeral home to everyone. They went above and beyond and paid such special attention to our needs, as well as to every detail we requested. Their prices were reasonable for such excellent service. Josephine, the director, was a compassionate and professional lady who exemplifies the definition of funeral director. She does her industry proud, not to mention the 3 generations that proceeded her.‎
GH on Superpages

13 years ago

02/26/2009, 06:23 AM
From the first phone call placed, during the arrangements, the wake and the direction of the funeral these people were the best. The graveside service was like one I had never experienced. The director, Josephine, took such pride and care in her selection of prayers and readings. We will never forget her. Their services did not end when we completed the burial. They assisted us with so many other situations that cropped up concerning the estate that her service and recommendations were phenomenal.Unfortunately, we all must experience a death in our family at some time, my suggestion is, call Dimiceli & Sons, Inc. they know what their doing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.