Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dimensions Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
192 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

506 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 447-7774

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

South Hill's Premier Tattoo and Body Piercing Studio. Talented artists are here to help you choose that next masterpiece.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
192 reviews
5129
  
421
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger D. Fenwick Jr. on Facebook

4 months ago

11/03/2020, 00:42 AM
Great service and very clean. Tim does some amazing work
Courtney Colavito on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2020, 06:33 AM
By far one of the best all around experience i’ve had getting a tattoo. My sister went to get her first two tattoos ever and I went to get my 10th and 11th tattoos and Tim made the experience great and the atmosphere of his tattoo room was unlike any i’ve ever been in! Not to mention the great tunes that accompanied it. He made the tattoo of my sisters and I’s dreams come to life. We truly couldn’t be happier with them. 10/10 would recommend coming here whether for your very first tattoo or your 20th tattoo! You won’t regret it! Looking forward to coming back and getting many more! Thank you guys!
Beth Horner Lowery on Facebook

8 months ago

07/02/2020, 15:13 PM
Tim does amazing work, and makes the tattoo process easy and flawless. I will definitely be back soon for my next tattoo!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Hannah Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 01:44 AM
They are awesome & so nice & friendly !
Cowanda Bragg on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
She did my piercing gud
Tammi Lynn Gary on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
Ryann Nicole Bohannon on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
Raquel Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shana Oliver-Lindey on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.