Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digitz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
13 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Raleigh, NC 27607 United States

3016 Hillsborough St, Ste 100, Raleigh, NC 27607 United States

(919) 828-5227

http://www.digitzcomputers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1015 Davis Ln

(336) 585-1118
5.0
(7) · Hardware Stores

324 Harvest Row Ct.

(919) 218-0437
5.0
(2) · Retail

115 E Harden St

(336) 578-7079
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

611 Creekside Dr

(919) 833-5580
5.0
(2) · Hardware Stores

8311 Brier Creek Pkwy

(919) 704-6202
4.9
(17) · Retail

5300 Hillsborough St

(919) 851-4622
About

Digitz is located at 3016 Hillsborough St Ste 100, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Communications & Networking, Computers & Electronics, Computer Stores and Computer Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
13 reviews
56
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
willa S. review for Digitz
willa S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:02 AM
Do not waste your money! I took my printer to be fixed and they charged me 80.00 to tell me that they could not fix it! Do NOT GO HERE!!!! read other reviews first. Very shady company!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Glen W. review for Digitz
Glen W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/23/2012, 01:24 AM
Introduced to Digitz in Nineteen Eighty Five I was introduced to Digitz in about nineteen eighty five, when I first met Joseph and his wonderful family.
Maria A. review for Digitz
Maria A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 01:04 AM
DONT GO THERE! This company fixed my computer rather fast. I did have to make a rather large payment up front to have my computer looked at. They said they just needed to update the system. However, I reviewed a claim on my warranty place by this company which stated they replaced actual parts which they did not mention to me. I took my computer to yet another place to have it inspected to see if they actually replaced the parts in question. The company said from reviewing the soddering and the part they had not been replaced. I call this company up to confront them. Some only identifying hiself as "Joseph" told me to "get lost and I am an idiot". Something is going on at this company and I feel the word is "FRAUD".
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ellen D. review for Digitz
Ellen D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 01:24 AM
loved that they rent equipment Digitz was the other company we talked to about setting up our home office. I knew exactly what we needed and had no problem conveying our wishes to the lovely young man I met with. I was impressed with this company because they not only sell and service hardware and software, they also rent out equipment. I found the rental portion very attractive and it's something we are still tossing around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.