Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digital Workshop Center

Claimed
4.8
112 reviews
|Computers|Fort Collins, CO 80524

324 Remington St #110, Ste 130, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 980-8091

https://digitalworkshopcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

113 Cameron Dr # A

(970) 493-2679
5.0
(4) · Computers

282 Century Pl #1000

(303) 786-8950
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1725 Vista View Dr Suite A

(303) 772-2881
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1845 Folsom St

(720) 458-8166
5.0
(3) · Computers

3005 Sterling Cir

(303) 494-1765
5.0
(1) · Computers

6273 Monarch Park Pl

(303) 381-3100
About

The Fort Collins Digital Workshop (FCDW) is a locally-owned independent computer training school offering classes on popular software programs, graphic design, web design, desktop applications, business solutions, and advanced computer training concepts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
599
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DWC D. review for Digital Workshop Center
DWC D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:25 AM
Recently attend a lunch and learn on Design Fundamentals for Instructional Designers and learned so much. The staff was friendly and facility is well designed. Digital Workshop has a lot of valuable classes in marketing and technology I hope to take in the near future.
Ella D. review for Digital Workshop Center
Ella D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 15:53 PM
DWC is an incredible community resource. The certificate program I took added new skills to my resume and helped me a land a new job. The staff was friendly and courteous, helping me even when I had to re-schedule due to emergency. Highly suggest for any professional development training needs.
Tony W. review for Digital Workshop Center
Tony W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:56 AM
This place is an incredible community resource for education and skills. From the beginning, the communication on scheduling and pricing was transparent and upfront. The staff was friendly and helpful. They customized the training to exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend for your staff training needs.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Heather R. review for Digital Workshop Center
Heather R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 12:38 PM
Unfortunately, our experience with the Digital Workshop Center was unprofessional and we weren't able to complete the classes we paid for. We learned in our first class that it was a two part class and our instructor said we could just schedule to make up the class with the management team. When we attempted to do that, we were told we couldn't do that but instead would have to pay to take the second class. Not professional and not the way I would hope a company would act when working with other professionals. As a 25 year veteran of marketing, I would be leary to take another class with them based on how they handled this situation.
Cindy Schneider review for Digital Workshop Center
Cindy Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 11:31 AM
Cindy Schneider review for Digital Workshop Center
Cindy Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:15 AM
Theresa Thompson review for Digital Workshop Center
Theresa Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 19:54 PM
Just took level 1 Excel and the class was great. Learned a lot more than I ever though I would. The instructor took his time and made sure we understood. I'm now going sign up another class. Thanks!
Candy Jones Wirt review for Digital Workshop Center
Candy Jones Wirt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:12 AM
I just took a private Level 1 Introduction to DSLR Photography. It was really great. Josh was an excellent and knowledgeable instructor, so animated and excited to teach us about our cameras. I learned so much and can't wait to retake the course for free to let all the info sink in. I would highly recommend this class and look forward to taking other classes to learn more.
Kathleen Talkington review for Digital Workshop Center
Kathleen Talkington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:17 AM
I took the Level I Introduction to Photography(DSLR). It was amazing! I learned considerably more that I was expecting! I felt that I got a strong foundation in not only the practical side of actually using my camera but a good bit of theory to firm up my total understanding of photography. The combination will result in much better photos I am sure! Thanks so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.