Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Digital Ear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Appliances|Tustin, CA 92780

17602 17th St, #106, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 544-7903

http://digitalear.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(8) · Appliances

607 S Hill St

(818) 568-0578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Appliances

6717 San Fernando Rd

(818) 553-1134

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5786 Melrose Avenue

(323) 465-0597
5.0
(2) · Appliances

4181 Glenwood Dr

(951) 684-5852
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1222 Magnolia Ave e

(951) 547-2124
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1980 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 608-7163

1 person is looking at this business

About

Monster Video

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moises I. review for Digital Ear
Moises I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:52 AM
I never thought I would have an in home theatre, but thanks to Digital Ear I have my very own state of the art entertainment system. Although in home renovations can be a hassle at times I found working with these guys to be a pleasure. They were great, and really went out of their way to give me the best products and services available. They worked hard to help create my custom theatre for an amazingly low price. My family agrees that choosing to work with Digital Ear was one of our best investments when it came to our home improvement. We all love how our new entertainment system can make our family movie nights come alive like never before. If I ever need any more additions I would not think to look anywhere else. I easily would give them five out of five star and I highly recommend Digital Ear to anyone looking for a state of the art entertainment system.
Chrissy A. review for Digital Ear
Chrissy A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 07:33 AM
I have been a professional DJ for 8 years now and have always sought out the best gear and equipment for my gigs. After a very successful summer I was looking to buy some new turntables and stumbled across Digital Ear. I sent them an email with some questions about the Clear Audio Turntables they carry and they were very prompt in answering me. Their staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Even after checking the internet for other options, Digital Ear remained the best value for new turntables. The prices they offered were so good that I had enough money left to buy some top notch Grado headphones from them as well. Since then I've been using the gear and am absolutely in love with it! Take it from someone who knows what they're talking about, Digital Ear offers high quality electronics at very competitive prices. I will be coming back to them for all my new equipment.
A Yahoo Local User review for Digital Ear
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 02:01 AM
I wanted to surprise my husband for his birthday with a sports bar setup in the basement so I contacted Digital Ear. I told them what I was thinking they promised me that they could make it come to life. My husband was going away for business and I asked if they could get everything done before he came back. They told me it would be no problem and rearranged their schedule to make time for it. The first day of work the techs showed up right on time and were very good about getting to work right away. When it looked like they might not make the deadline they worked through their lunch hour and stayed late to make sure they finished on time! The first time my husband walked downstairs he was speechless. They had three screens set up in different places so you could watch the game from anywhere in the room! Every weekend since then we have had people over for games and everyone loves it!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Veronica review for Digital Ear
Veronica on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 00:56 AM
I wanted to surprise my husband for his birthday with a sports bar setup in the basement so I contacted Digital Ear. I told them what I was thinking they promised me that they could make it come to life. My husband was going away for business and I asked if they could get everything done before he came back. They told me it would be no problem and rearranged their schedule to make time for it. The first day of work the techs showed up right on time and were very good about getting to work right away. When it looked like they might not make the deadline they worked through their lunch hour and stayed late to make sure they finished on time! The first time my husband walked downstairs he was speechless. They had three screens set up in different places so you could watch the game from anywhere in the room! Every weekend since then we have had people over for games and everyone loves it!
A Yahoo Local User review for Digital Ear
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:36 AM
We had Digital Ear come in and set up our apartment s living room with a hidden system. I was worried because it s really small and we have a hard time keeping things from being cluttered in there, but they were able to install everything and keep it out of sight! Not only does it look good but it sounds amazing! Who knew that an affordable sounds system could be this good? We were also impressed with how fast they were able to do everything. Usually cable guys or plumbers take their good old time so they can milk you for money but Digital Ear s technicians got the job done quickly and didn t leave any mess behind. We really appreciated the fact that they took the time to listen to what we wanted so that they could meet our expectations; not everyone does that. I would highly recommend Digital Ear to anyone looking for any kind of audio upgrade or installation, these guys are the real deal!
Wilma R. review for Digital Ear
Wilma R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 09:40 AM
My children mean the world to me, and so can most people say about their own children. As a result I remember the tough times I had growing up and vowed that my children would not have to suffer the same fate. Without spoiling them to much I wanted to give them a game room that would not only make them happy but could be enjoyed by every member of the family as well. Unfortunately I wasn't sure where to start, until I spoke with a friend who went through something similar. He told me to call this company called Digital Ear and gave me their number. After a conversation and a meeting, we set up a time for them to look at the space and they later came up with the perfect game room. Complete with all the technological gadgets and game systems you could possibly want, this game room has something for the entire family. I can play or work on the computer, watch movies and such while my kids play games and all of us can spend our fun time together. Thanks to Digital Ear my kids can have fun at any time they want, and show off to their friends. We will definitely use Digital Ear again in the future!
Mitch M. review for Digital Ear
Mitch M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 08:51 AM
Just got a new security system from digital ear, it was for a very good price with installation included. Paid in the morning and had the installation in the afternoon, totally recommend this company.
A Yahoo Local User review for Digital Ear
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:10 AM
Just got some speakers installed in the patio for the summer, amazing results ! These are my go to guys for my audio and video needs. Very fast install!
A Yahoo Local User review for Digital Ear
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:15 AM
Just got a state of the art security system, i think is the best investment I have ever done, I can shut down everything from my iphone ! its amazing. These guys did a quick install.. good price, good service.. totally recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.