Logo White
Watch Demo

Diego's Photography

Claimed
5.0
174 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Atlanta, GA 30339

2255 Cumberland Pkwy SE Bldg. 1600, suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 575-7909

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394

2 people are looking at this business

Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

1 person is looking at this business

Pamela Lepold Photography
5.0
(40) · Arts & Entertainment

5416 Southport Ln

(703) 624-2159

3 people are looking at this business

J Clinton Photography
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

6156 Walla Ave

(817) 909-9097

1 person is looking at this business

Fotek Photo Lab
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

7243 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 512-0274

About

I am a highly organized and motivated professional photographer with a wealth of experience in a range of photographic styles and services, including creative photography, Headshot photography, Family portrait photography, weddings, Headshot, professional headshot, acting headshots, modeling headshot, commercial photography, engagement photography, event photography, bar and mat mitzvah photography, mItzvah photography, maternity photography, and Fine art portrait.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albany F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:17 AM
Diego's photography was my best experience I had as aspirant model! Warm and true at heart from the moment you walk through the door. I loved getting my Modeling photo's done here and I look forward to getting them done here again for my next portfolio update. He have an awesome make-up artist who is cool and fun to talk too, to the incredible team, to Diego one of the most amazing photographer's I have ever met who makes you feel comfortable. He makes sure to take his time with you in getting the right look and shot. I would highly recommend this Studio not only for it's awesome photo's that are done to please each customer, like myself for example, but for feeling like your part of the family. This place rocks !!! Want your photo's done with comfortability, in a fun, and professional work place this is the place for you.
Amy C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:22 AM
I visited Diego's Photography upon the highly recommendations by my model friends so I decided to give it a try for a portfolio shoo, and by the end I was glad for taking this leap of faith. The shoot went awesome. Diego were very skilled and knew exactly how to make me gain confidence and give the best to the camera.The stylists were talented, and it was a visual treat to watch them work on my average looking skin. Diego helped me pose to the best of my ability. The final pictures were some of the best I ever had! Can't wait to show my portfolio to agencies and get started as a model.
Norberto A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:42 AM
Diego is such a great photographer I knew I wanted him as my photographer before I had even met my husband. I had admired his work for a while, when I got engaged I wish I had hired him. He catches a different light on all his pictures. The day of my wedding he was very professional and showed up on time, although he joked he had forgotten it was my wedding day! The photos came out Awesome, very different, All though it was digital, the quality was tremendous. He made sure I had the pictures I was going to love to look at for years to come. I would highly recommend Diego's Photography. Although he is very busy, his work is worth planning your wedding around it. Thanks a lot Diego
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patricia de la Horra on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:32 AM
The photo session with Diego was not what I had imagined in my mind, instead it was much for free flowing and artistic.Very knowledgeable and understanding. Customer service was amazing. His eye for using nature in the photos is amazing and the outdoor shots are my favorite. I would definitely use Diego again.
Adrian L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:50 AM
What can I say to adequately give credit to Diego for his amazing work documenting our wedding? He have been a dream to work with. We used Diego and his team and honestly it is like we were old friends from the get go.It is not easy to find someone who is genuine, kind, funny, and above all excellent photographer, with the ability to create, to tell the story.Not only are we happy to say we received amazing photographs, but we also are happy to say that Diego is our friends. Thank you so much Diego for playing such an integral role in our amazing day! we know we will be seeing you many more times in our future!
Veronica M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:13 AM
From our first meeting to the last shot of our Engagement photo Session Diego was Awesome. He's the consummate professional, very personable, creative, and so funny, was great all the time, totally committed to delivering what we wanted. As a more "mature" couple we loved his approach and were thrilled with our photos. We can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks a lot Diego!!!!
Yacov B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:08 AM
I won't hesitate to recommend you in the future Diego'S Photography is the best and most professional service. Diego did a fabulous job! Everything was amazing. My wedding photography was the most beautiful thing I've had as a Memories of that especial moment of our life.The Artistic, the details, and the right moments He captured, everything was impressive was more than we expected! I loved work with Diego He is so easy and fun to work with Diego'S Photography. This company has a Great customer service, they care about you !!!. Very helpful and attentive. Thank you again Diego
Debora L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:09 AM
Diego was real cool and easy to work with. He always helped us come up with some great photos for our engagement session. I's so thankful we chose to work with Diego, He is the best!!!
Joseph Bonner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:50 AM
Diego's work, personality and follow through was more than perfect. We used him for professional shots for a new Nationally Syndicated Radio Show and he was extremely kind, professional. Not to mention, his work portfolio was stunning. We got an amazing deal on this! I hope to fly him out to San Diego or LA one day to do some more work! This man is GOLD!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.