Logo White
Watch Demo

Diego's Photography

Claimed
5.0
174 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Atlanta, GA 30339

2255 Cumberland Pkwy SE Bldg. 1600, suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 575-7909

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394

3 people are looking at this business

Pamela Lepold Photography
5.0
(40) · Arts & Entertainment

5416 Southport Ln

(703) 624-2159

3 people are looking at this business

Fotografata Da Duvall
5.0
(4) · Photographers

2025 SE 50th Ave

(503) 238-4428

2 people are looking at this business

Dennis Elder Photography
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

311 Smith Cir

(865) 429-3896
Xpressions Studios
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1221 Commerce Ave

(360) 577-4447
Edwards Robert Photography Ppa
5.0
(4) · Photographers

3310 Old Dawson Rd

(229) 432-1176

About

I am a highly organized and motivated professional photographer with a wealth of experience in a range of photographic styles and services, including creative photography, Headshot photography, Family portrait photography, weddings, Headshot, professional headshot, acting headshots, modeling headshot, commercial photography, engagement photography, event photography, bar and mat mitzvah photography, mItzvah photography, maternity photography, and Fine art portrait.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keron J Monk on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:41 AM
Diego is phenomenal! His sessions do not feel like a photoshoot. It’s more like creating art. Diego makes sure you’re comfortable & relax & works with you to create the best images possible. He’s a photographer with vision & makes sure your vision becomes reality. He’s fantastic. Also, the prices he charge for the quality of his pictures is a steal! I would recommend Diego to everybody
Lidia M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:45 AM
Diego is an amazing photographer.He know how to capturing a moment in someone's life with beautiful unique photos. He’s terrific to work with and a real talent in his field. He has an incredible eye for capturing those special moments that no one else can. I would recommend him to everyone
Jen Honors Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:16 AM
Very nice photos! Thank you!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nolan Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:01 AM
Diego put immense time and effort into making the most beautiful Save the Date photos we could imagine. Because of our rushed time-frame, Diego agreed to conduct a photo shoot within 1 day of our request. When we arrived he helped us design flattering poses while listening to our requests, and brought high-tech equipment to make sure to capture the light correctly. We were blown away with the photographs he was able to capture in an hour's time. We plan to use him again for numerous shoots in the future! Five stars.
David Alvin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:09 AM
We hired Diego for our Wedding and was soooooo happy with his work. He made us feel comfortable and was very down to earth. Our day was complete with Diego there!!!
Lucas T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:48 AM
Diego exceeded all of our expectations I did extensive research while looking for a photographer in Atlanta. I love photography so I wanted something different and unique but yet classy and fun. Our engagement shoot came out so incredible that people are still talking about those photos until today !!! I really allowed Diego to do his thing and use his creative mind. It is best to tell him as much about you and your fiance' and then let him do the rest.He is great to work with all around, lots of attention to detail, before, after, during.We already booked him for our wedding, We are so excited that Diego had the day that we are going to get married available. Diego has our highest recommendations. He is simply the best!.
Angela Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:23 AM
He was my first and only choice for Wedding Photography ... His “vision” and attention to detail creates a total experience that includes stunning photographs ...
Pavankumar Kristapati on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:01 AM
Met him once but it's a very good feeling the way he works at the event. ALL the very best
Around Mandala on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:20 AM
Diego did a great job taking photos of my skin care products for my Facebook Store and my web.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.