Logo White
Watch Demo

Diego's Photography

Claimed
5.0
209 reviews
|Photographers|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

2255 Cumberland Pkwy SE Bldg. 1600, suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(678) 575-7909

https://diegosphotography.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(15) · Arts & Entertainment

3883 Rogers Bridge Rd

(770) 623-1040
5.0
(12) · Photographers

1090 Gunter Ct

(404) 921-1355
About

I am a highly organized and motivated professional photographer with a wealth of experience in a range of photographic styles and services, including creative photography, Headshot photography, Family portrait photography, weddings, Headshot, professional headshot, acting headshots, modeling headshot, commercial photography, engagement photography, event photography, bar and mat mitzvah photography, mItzvah photography, maternity photography, and Fine art portrait.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5195
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karma Elizabeth Luu on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 12:38 PM
I was searching for a photographer with a studio to do my daughters yearly birthday photoshoot because our normal photo studio was closed due to covid19. After searching for days I finally found Diego’s photography and chose him because of all the good reviews, he has his own studio and was affordable. He did not disappoint, very professional and takes unlimited pictures and the pictures turned out great! I look forward to using Diego’s photography again.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your comments, thank you for choosing me to create this important event for another year of celebration for your daughter. You motivated me a lot, the truth is that you have a wonderful family. I wish you the best, many blessings and I look forward to being able to work with you again in your next events or projects. Thank you

Luciano Lombera on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 02:23 AM
5 Stars Diego is amazing doing his job, he takes his time to make sure every picture is a great memory. Diego did my wedding as well takes care of all my personal and business. Prices are very good and Quality is amazing. I will highly recommend Diego. I can promise you one thing, you will not be disappointed.
Traci Lerner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:03 AM
We had a great experience with Diego’s Photography for photo shoots for our leggings company, Wayna Athletics. One shoot was in Diego’s studio and another on location in a yoga studio. Both were very professional, and we got a lot of great shots. Diego is creative, patient, and he sincerely cares that his clients are happy with the outcome. We highly recommend his services.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Teaonca Haddock on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:26 AM
Diego is a true professional! I've partnered with him on two projects so far and he has exceeded my expectations both times. He truly works to make sure that you love the photos and is super easy to work with. Not to mention, he has an amazing turn around time so you don't have to wait weeks for your photos. If you're looking for a professional photographer in the Atlanta area, definitely book Diego!
Lu Torres on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:04 AM
Excellent work! I had a great experience with Diego, his photos were incredible. I absolutely recommend him. 😊
Laura Bodell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 09:49 AM
It was great working with Diego! He was very patient and had a great sense of humour. He managed to capture a great photo of my dog and baby together. Not a small feat by any means when you are working with two unpredictable subjects! Thank you very much Diego. I look forward to working with you again.
Georgia Cares Staff on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 02:59 AM
Diego is such a joy to work with! He brings professionalism and inspiration to every project, and he's quick to get photos to the client after an event. I would love to work with him again soon!
Mariana Diaz Breuer on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:01 AM
We made the best decision by having Diego as our photographer. He gave us so much guidance through the whole process, but at the same time listened to the view we had. Every single picture, from the 1,200 he gave us is so well done. We felt so comfortable with him, and from the beginning we knew we were in good hands. The best!
Ameeq Sajid Hussain on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:47 AM
I love his photography. He is professional and knows how to capture.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.