Logo White
Watch Demo

Diego's Photography

Claimed
5.0
174 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Atlanta, GA 30339

2255 Cumberland Pkwy SE Bldg. 1600, suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 575-7909

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394

1 person is looking at this business

The Studio 216
5.0
(7) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

1 person is looking at this business

Eric Roper Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410

3 people are looking at this business

Gregg Hejna Studio & Gallery
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

107 Main St

(816) 741-7090

3 people are looking at this business

About

I am a highly organized and motivated professional photographer with a wealth of experience in a range of photographic styles and services, including creative photography, Headshot photography, Family portrait photography, weddings, Headshot, professional headshot, acting headshots, modeling headshot, commercial photography, engagement photography, event photography, bar and mat mitzvah photography, mItzvah photography, maternity photography, and Fine art portrait.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Lerner on Facebook

22 days ago

01/03/2020, 01:03 AM
We had a great experience with Diego’s Photography for photo shoots for our leggings company, Wayna Athletics. One shoot was in Diego’s studio and another on location in a yoga studio. Both were very professional, and we got a lot of great shots. Diego is creative, patient, and he sincerely cares that his clients are happy with the outcome. We highly recommend his services.
Teaonca Haddock on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 00:26 AM
Diego is a true professional! I've partnered with him on two projects so far and he has exceeded my expectations both times. He truly works to make sure that you love the photos and is super easy to work with. Not to mention, he has an amazing turn around time so you don't have to wait weeks for your photos. If you're looking for a professional photographer in the Atlanta area, definitely book Diego!
Lu Torres on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 00:04 AM
Excellent work! I had a great experience with Diego, his photos were incredible.
I absolutely recommend him. 😊
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura Bodell on Facebook

2 months ago

12/09/2019, 09:49 AM
It was great working with Diego! He was very patient and had a great sense of humour. He managed to capture a great photo of my dog and baby together. Not a small feat by any means when you are working with two unpredictable subjects! Thank you very much Diego. I look forward to working with you again.
Georgia Cares Staff on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:59 AM
Diego is such a joy to work with! He brings professionalism and inspiration to every project, and he's quick to get photos to the client after an event. I would love to work with him again soon!
Mariana Diaz Breuer on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:01 AM
We made the best decision by having Diego as our photographer. He gave us so much guidance through the whole process, but at the same time listened to the view we had. Every single picture, from the 1,200 he gave us is so well done. We felt so comfortable with him, and from the beginning we knew we were in good hands. The best!
Ameeq Sajid Hussain on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:47 AM
I love his photography. He is professional and knows how to capture.
Angela Darrish Esposito on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:53 AM
Diego is amazing. He has always been really flexible with scheduling...even during the busy holiday season, and he is wonderful to work with. He absolutely goes above and beyond for his clients. He has photographed all of our family's key milestones - Christmas, 1st Birthday, Headshots and the images always look fabulous. Highly recommend!
Cristina Maseri on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:38 AM
su dedicación en su trabajo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.