Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Didi's Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Day Spas|Boston, MA 02128

154 Maverick St Suite 202, Ste 202, Boston, MA 02128

(857) 574-0021

https://didis-spa.square.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Skin Care

19 Pleasant St

(617) 243-3033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Day Spas

55 Chelsea St

(617) 568-0080

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Wellness

305 Oxford St N

(508) 721-8995

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

72 Grove Street

(508) 553-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Day Spas

63 Shore Rd #21

(781) 721-2639

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

10 SW Cutoff

(508) 393-8090

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massage Therapy , Deep Tissue, Swedish, relaxation,Pregnancy Massage, Hot Stone, Sea Salt Exfoliation, Weight Loss Body Wrap.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mery Cortes review for Didi's Spa
Mery Cortes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:05 AM
She is so professional and an excellent massage therapist. I highly recommended Didi’s Spa
JC Mart review for Didi's Spa
JC Mart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:05 AM
Juan Carlos Perez review for Didi's Spa
Juan Carlos Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:39 AM
This is a unique place for a massage. It’s not too expensive and when you go in you will feel like home. Very relaxing place.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ryan Sifferman review for Didi's Spa
Ryan Sifferman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:12 AM
In town visiting and so happy I found Didi. Only went in for 30 mins and one of the better massages I’ve had. Super cute and clean space, am absolutely coming back, 10/10 would recommend.
Jay Megaro review for Didi's Spa
Jay Megaro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:36 AM
Amazing deep tissue massage and relaxing atmosphere! I have constant neck and back issues and I feel 100X better after my first massage at Didi’s Spa. Thank you!
Stacey Zellen review for Didi's Spa
Stacey Zellen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 03:16 AM
Didi just gave me a fantastic massage, I will be going back regularly!
Duque García review for Didi's Spa
Duque García on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 04:02 AM
Kat Cynewski review for Didi's Spa
Kat Cynewski on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:01 AM
I love Didi's spa. After moving to Boston it's the only place I go for massage!
Alberto N. Nuñez review for Didi's Spa
Alberto N. Nuñez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.