Logo White
Watch Demo

Dickson County Tire & Oil

Own this business?
4.6
313 reviews
|Automotive|Dickson, TN 37055

461 TN-46, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-5173

https://www.dicksoncountytire.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
4.7
(67) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dickson County Tire and Oil prides itself on the ability to treat customers according to the Golden Rule: "We treat others as we'd like to be treated." We specialize in providing name brand tires and excellent tire and automobile service. We provide Michelin, BFGoodrich, and Uniroyal Tires to customers in Tennessee. Our helpful employees can assist customers in finding the correct tire size for their vehicle, and can provide tire services such as computer spin balancing, flat repairs, low profile tire installations and tire rotations. At Dickson County Tire and Oil in Dickson, Tennessee, our employees treat customers with a special brand of customer service. We know people are busy and their

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
313 reviews
5238
  
428
  
311
  
23
  
115
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.6Google
  • 77 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jubal Spencer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:20 AM
Great service! While traveling with my 5th wheel, i had a blowout. Dickson tire had my tire in stock and got me back on the road in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend this place.
Martie Burgess Work on Facebook

4 months ago

01/26/2020, 02:19 AM
Great service. wonderful guys.
Dennis Stephens on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:14 AM
the folks there are great very nice to all there customers they don't put any pressure on you for work that don't need.they shoot right down the middle with you. they will have my and my wife business from here on out.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Martin B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 05:14 AM
Bad experience Tore off my wheel cover and tried to tie it back on. I'm not as stupid as I look. Over tightened wheel lugs Rounded oil drain plug Kids working there I could go on
Respond to negative reviews
Travis M Steck on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 10:46 AM
Great place. Great people. Trustworthy.
Alyrea Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:49 AM
I’ve been using them my whole life and it’s always the best service. ❤️
Chad Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:21 AM
Stoped by for an alignment kid came out looked at my ford truck told me the ball joints were upside down I said ok and left couple of years later stopped by for a set of 17in tires like to have never got anyone to help me then prices were really high and I wouldn’t mind giving them a little more but I felt like trash in there
Marika Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 04:20 AM
Got me in last minute and only waited an hour for everything to be done. The mechanic even answered questions I had so I wouldn't be confused. Thank you Joseph and Dickson Co Tire & Oil for the fast, great, and attentive service!! Everyone was really nice!
Leslie Givens Hammon on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 05:54 AM
Took my vehicle for an alignment after getting new tires, was told by Heith that the left front hub was loose and needed a new hub assembly. Just replaced the same hub assembly less than 2 months ago. So had to leave work and take the vehicle back to the mechanic that had put on the new hub. Absolutely nothing wrong with it! Had to take it back to Dickson for an alignment. It magically fixed itself somewhere between Fairview and Dickson! I was never apologized to or treated like most humans want to be treated! Also, no one could explain why this happened. I would definitely not recommend this place! I will never give them another dime! The manager was also no help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.