Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dickson County Tire & Oil

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
421 reviews
|Tires|Dickson, TN 37055

461 TN-46, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-5173

https://www.dicksoncountytire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2227) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(96) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
About

Dickson County Tire and Oil prides itself on the ability to treat customers according to the Golden Rule: "We treat others as we'd like to be treated." We specialize in providing name brand tires and excellent tire and automobile service. We provide Michelin, BFGoodrich, and Uniroyal Tires to customers in Tennessee. Our helpful employees can assist customers in finding the correct tire size for their vehicle, and can provide tire services such as computer spin balancing, flat repairs, low profile tire installations and tire rotations. At Dickson County Tire and Oil in Dickson, Tennessee, our employees treat customers with a special brand of customer service. We know people are busy and their

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
421 reviews
5320
  
442
  
312
  
23
  
123
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laycee Herrera review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Laycee Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:04 AM
Very nice caring respectful people. Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing!!

Cathy Vickers review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Cathy Vickers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 04:17 AM
always honest, friendly service.
Business Response:

That's very kind of you to say about our team, Cathy, as our integrity is important to us. Thank you!

Andrea Fielder Hafner review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Andrea Fielder Hafner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 02:40 AM
Always excellent, genuine service. I’ve dropped in with a “low tire” sensor many times and they get me back on the road quickly.
Business Response:

We are always happy to assist you with your tires, Andrea! Thank you for the amazing review!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jubal Spencer review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Jubal Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:20 AM
Great service! While traveling with my 5th wheel, i had a blowout. Dickson tire had my tire in stock and got me back on the road in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend this place.
Martie Burgess Work review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Martie Burgess Work on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 02:19 AM
Great service. wonderful guys.
Dennis Stephens review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Dennis Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:14 AM
the folks there are great very nice to all there customers they don't put any pressure on you for work that don't need.they shoot right down the middle with you. they will have my and my wife business from here on out.
Martin B. review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Martin B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:14 AM
Bad experience Tore off my wheel cover and tried to tie it back on. I'm not as stupid as I look. Over tightened wheel lugs Rounded oil drain plug Kids working there I could go on
Respond to negative reviews
Travis M Steck review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Travis M Steck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 10:46 AM
Great place. Great people. Trustworthy.
Alyrea Johnson review for Dickson County Tire & Oil
Alyrea Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:49 AM
I’ve been using them my whole life and it’s always the best service. ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.