Logo White
Watch Demo

Dick's Sporting Goods

Own this business?
4.2
405 reviews
|Retail|Citrus Park, FL 33625

Town Center, 8100 Citrus Park Dr, Citrus Park, FL 33625

(813) 920-5700

https://stores.dickssportinggoods.com/fl/tampa/288/?seo=localpack

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

12108 N Nebraska Ave

(813) 971-5512

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Sporting Goods

1490 N Belcher Rd e

(727) 443-7570

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Sporting Goods

24038 FL-54

(813) 949-9600

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(97) · Retail

4524 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 282-3783

2 people are looking at this business

About

The DICK'S Sporting Goods in Tampa, FL carries quality sports equipment & apparel. Buy online and pick up in store at the DICK'S Sporting Goods near Tampa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
405 reviews
5227
  
491
  
343
  
27
  
133
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 369 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 02:21 AM
We were there to register for Gasparilla races. We had sooo much fun with Linda who was there to assist us. What a lovely personality, so friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to see her again when we pick up our numbers at the Expo. Thank you Linda, from the 3 crazy sisters💕
Angelique Sizemore Lockhart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:23 AM
No women’s hunting boots are available in any stores around my area. A wall of men’s but not one pair of women’s! No women’s hunting gear at all!!
Robin McDaniels on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:10 AM
I was walking thru this store to go to the mall and had to stop for a ladies' room break. WOW! You could tell where it is from the smell and stench 30' away. I ventured to open the door and it was so filthy I would not take my dog in there. Whoever is the Store Manager, you stink too for keep this facility they way I found it.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dee Palkevich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 09:32 AM
Went there specifically to get a Black Friday deal on a jacket.....they had absolutely none of them in stock when the store opened! Why advertise if you don't stock a single one of the advertised items ? Extremely disappointed in the store!
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Gennarelli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:24 AM
I've been going to Dick's Sporting Goods since the original stores in Binghamton/Vestal NY. Today I went with my Coupons to the Citrus Park location in Tampa. My brother and I bought sneakers for my elderly mother. The gentleman working in the Shoe area was very helpful and attentive to our needs. He deserves *****. But when I tried to use any of my coupons for $10 off of $50 or earn $10 back even though I had spent over $60 worth of merchandise I was again told No. Greatly disappointed in Dick's and their Coupons.
Silvina Faillaci on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:12 PM
Mike Meckley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:33 AM
Out of a lot of stuff they don't restock the shelves enough
Azana K. Owusu on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 09:18 AM
I walked in and was not greeted. I walked all the way to the back of the store (I parked right outside) where the treadmills are, still no greeting. Looked at the prices of each treadmill and the one stationary bike all while listening to a group of the very young male employees talking and laughing loudly like they were in a high school lunch room. Finally I had to walk over and ask for assistance. Not a good first impression. The only reason I didn't leave is because I had been out searching for a certain product all day and wasn't able to find it anywhere else.
Jose F. Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.