Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamondkote Concrete Resurfacing

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Construction|Middletown, CT 06457

206 Country Clb Rd, Middletown, CT 06457

(860) 571-8743

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pioneer Masonry & Chimney
5.0
(2) · Construction

Parker st.

(413) 495-2143
GS FLATWORK & LLC
5.0
(4) · Construction

60 Oakland Dr

(860) 859-3876

1 person is looking at this business

Bachand, J P Contracting
5.0
(5) · Construction

56 Maple Hill Ave

(860) 666-9737

About

Basement Floors, Garage Floors, Carports, Walkways, Stoops, Stairs and Steps, Patios, Pool Decks, Foundations, Retaining Walls, Countertops, Hot Tub Pads, Seawalls, Outdoor Kitchens Commercial and Industrial Entryways, Patios, Foyers, Lobby Floors, Pool Decks, Spa Decks, Bathroom Floors, Garage Floors and Parking Decks, Balconies, Column & Pier Repair, Seawalls, Parking Bollards, Warehouse Floors, Industrial Floors, Locker Room Floors, Classroom floors, Theaters, Auditoriums, Retail Floors, Bridges, Runways

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 11:09 AM
Had our front steps and railings done by DiamondKote 5 years ago and they have held up great. Just had the maintenance clear cote done on top of a power wash and they look light new again. The staff is excellent to work with and very professional to specific requests. Recommend without hesitation.
Dominick B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 09:13 AM
Great service and work I would recommend them.
Evelyn W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 14:25 PM
We asked for estimates to replace or re-surface our stoop and walkway. One contractor wanted to remove our stoop and put in a pre-fab. I then searched the internet and found DiamondKote. The representative came out and explained everything that would be done and gave us an excellent quote. The workers were great people. They completed the work in the time that was suggested and we are very happy. We have received several compliments on our new entry way.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mjk-gad on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 08:50 AM
After getting several quotes to rip out my decking around my inground pool and pour new concrete, I got an estimate from DiamondKote. The price was 60% lower to resurface and it was well worth the savings. The pool decking was leveled, resurfaced, then coated and it looks brand new, although it is over 9 years old. Mike and his team did a great job, so I resurfaced the front walkway and this looks awesome also. I highly recommend the service and this company.
dwnoble on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 03:20 AM
In May of this year we hired DiamondKote to repair and resurface our front cement stoop. The guys came out and explained in detail all the work that was to be done. The stoop was solid but over 55 years of weather made it an eyesore. Holes were to be filled, patches to be made, they had to diamond grind the old paint off, pressure wash the entire surface and then it was ready for the Diamondkote spray and sealer.
There were no surprises. Everything was very up front and professional. These guys are sticklers for detail. Our lawn and shrubbery were all protected and every single item was picked up and cleaned up. Our stoop looks beautiful, it will last a very long time and all this for a quar
...  more>>
cathy.d.williamson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2012, 23:17 PM
We recently hired DiamondKote to resurface our concrete deck. We were extremely pleased with the results. The product is excellent and the workers were very professional. We were very impressed by the thoroughness of the preparation work that was done before the product was applied. While DiamondKote was working on the deck surface a separate home improvement job revealed that our concrete garage had seriously deteriorated and needed to be repaired and resurfaced. The DiamondKote team agreed to take on this additional, more complex, job. The appearance of our 60 year old garage was greatly improved and the structural integrity was restored. As a whole, our experience with DiamondKote was gre...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.