Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Kitchen and Bath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
56 reviews
|Home Improvements|Bryn Athyn, PA 19006 United States

1442 County Line Rd, County Line Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19006 United States

(215) 752-4400

https://www.diamondkb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Home Improvements

650 W 9th St

(215) 372-1388
5.0
(5) · Home Services

356 N Penn St

(215) 853-8289
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

10 Greenhill Rd

(610) 696-0294
5.0
(21) · Home Improvements

295 Princeton Hightstown Rd.

(609) 443-9110
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

7 Dogwood Ln

(908) 853-9213
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

1119 Old York Rd

(215) 572-7445
About

Diamond Kitchen and Bath is a full service showroom and design center. In our kitchen showroom areas, we offer a large selection of cabinetry and an incredible array of styles, from stock to full custom to suit all of your kitchen needs. In our bathroom showroom areas, we have a full array of vanity and bathroom products to choose from including tubs, faucets, tile, natural stone, shower doors, cabinet hardware and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
56 reviews
543
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin K. review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
Erin K. on Birdeye

a year ago

04/25/2022, 20:12 PM
For the last year, my experience with Diamond Kitchen and Bath has been nothing but a complete nightmare! Diamond Kitchen and Bath were very quick to take my money. However, a year has gone by, and I’ve neither received the items ordered nor my refund of $2004.48. Diamond Kitchen and Bath never communicated to advise that my items were available for pickup. Since more than several months went by and I had not received the items ordered nor any communication from Diamond Kitchen and Bath, I canceled my order. A complaint to the owner regarding the months of communicating with their sales representative without success to obtain my refund fell on deaf ears. After several months passed, the owner, Michael Reisbord, called me and advised me he was refunding my money in full. However, he has reneged on his agreement to do so and told me to take him to small claims court. Just a warning to anyone thinking of doing business with Diamond Kitchen and Bath or Michael Reisbord be forewarned.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin K. review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
Erin K. on Birdeye

a year ago

04/25/2022, 20:00 PM
For the last year, my experience with Diamond Kitchen and Bath has been nothing but a complete nightmare! Diamond Kitchen and Bath were very quick to take my money. However, a year has gone by, and I’ve neither received the items ordered nor my refund of $2004.48. Diamond Kitchen and Bath never communicated to advise that my items were available for pickup. Since more than several months went by and I had not received the items ordered nor any communication from Diamond Kitchen and Bath, I canceled my order. A complaint to the owner regarding the months of communicating with their sales representative without success to obtain my refund fell on deaf ears. After several months passed, the owner, Michael Reisbord, called me and advised me he was refunding my money in full. However, he has reneged on his agreement to do so and told me to take him to small claims court. Just a warning to anyone thinking of doing business with Diamond Kitchen and Bath or Michael Reisbord be forewarned.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Corrento Tiano review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
Stephanie Corrento Tiano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 06:28 AM
Excellent work start to finish
Featured content

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cody Robertson review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
Cody Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:58 AM
Tony at diamond kitchen and bath is amazing. I can't say enough good things from being straight forward to quality of there cabinets. couldn't ask for a better experience.
Monica Proffitt Osborne review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
Monica Proffitt Osborne on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2015, 12:00 PM
Love, love, love my kitchen. Thanks Michael Reisbord and Serg. Real professionals!
Patty M. review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
Patty M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/08/2014, 06:49 AM
Second time using Diamond Kitchen and Bath - this time we are doing the entire project with them ( master bath ) - We picked everything at the showroom - cabinets , tile , granite etc. - they made is seam so easy yet again - The design they came up with looks great on paper cant wait to see it come to life - ill post after the project is done
patvicjam review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
patvicjam on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2013, 08:13 AM
Loved all the selections and the customer service we only bought cabinets but the staff was a huge help with design and ideas loved them so much we will do the master bath with them soon
drosner27 review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
drosner27 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/26/2012, 05:00 AM
My kitchen is fabulous, The Staff at diamond did a wonderful job and I could not be happier, The job did take an extra few days, but worth the wait. I just love it. Kudos to Mike and a great design! Thank you for a great Kitchen.
hareese review for Diamond Kitchen and Bath
hareese on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/18/2011, 05:08 AM
We were very impressed with Diamonds entire process. The designer Nick was able to come up with some great solutions to our limited space issues. The Bathroom Looks amazing and the crew who did the bathroom were carful and clean. We love our new bathroom and will be having Diamond do our hallway bathroom next year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.