Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92563

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd B-101, Ste B-101, Murrieta, CA 92563

(951) 461-2700

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/diamondcity_tattoo/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1300 Pioneer St # B

(562) 691-2650
5.0
(9) · Drugstores

366 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 325-2326
5.0
(4) · Retail

2165 S Dupont Dr Ste H

(800) 616-8890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14676 Pipeline Ave m

(909) 597-9500
5.0
(8) · Retail

3330 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 241-0235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tattoos and Piercings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5157
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flor Dominguez Monrroy review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Flor Dominguez Monrroy on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 12:34 PM
They have good attitude will totally go back !
Twilla Leonard review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Twilla Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 02:48 AM
Clean and professional artists at work. I recommend, they are the best at piercing and tattoo art!
Shawna Rose review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Shawna Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:33 AM
What a great experience we had. The apprentice was welcoming, informative and thorough. The owner (Moo) pierced my daughters septum. I was a bit nervous and he was professional, and kind. His techniques put us all at ease and my daughter is on cloud nine. Many artists are too caught up in ego to hear a customer’s concerns and requests, that was not the case here. I was impressed by his ability to communicate and his overall interest in making us happy. The shop has a great ambiance, very clean, bright, cheerful and has an above average selection of jewelry. Thank you for a great experience!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Odessa Manry review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Odessa Manry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:48 AM
They people in there are very nice and they make your experience 1000 times better they gave good information and I highly recommend them.
Ben Wade review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Ben Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 16:03 PM
I took my teen to get his ears pierced Moo was super cool and funny great experience! Highly recommend him
Brittany Sullivan review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Brittany Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:43 AM
just got my bridge done by Moo and he was awesome! he made sure it came out perfectly even and made me feel comfortable. great atmosphere and amazing staff. totally recommend!! (and they have amazing body jewelry!)
Nadia Surani-Aguilar review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Nadia Surani-Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 01:55 AM
I just got my first ever tattoo done today by Mandy and I am in love. She did incredible work. I highly recommend her.
Krystle Anthony McMillan review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
Krystle Anthony McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:45 AM
It was a great experience!
George Young review for Diamond City Tattoo & Piercing
George Young on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:38 AM
They are awesome and have the talent to turn your ideas into amazing art!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.