Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diakonos Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Gift Shops|Stoughton, WI 53589 United States

187 E Main St, Stoughton, WI 53589 United States

(608) 873-0210

https://diakonosdesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Gift Shops

139 E Capitol Dr #2

(262) 369-5777
5.0
(51) · Gift Shops

115 W Main St Studio B

(608) 843-8006
5.0
(6) · Retail

160 E Main St

(608) 877-9403
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

931 E Main St #14

(608) 257-9399
5.0
(7) · Gift Shops

109 E Main St

(608) 437-1811
4.9
(89) · Retail

830 Williams St

(262) 248-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawn Brandenstein review for Diakonos Designs
Dawn Brandenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 15:10 PM
Beautiful pieces created by various artists and a wonderful selection of beads and findings to create your own pieces. Very kind and helpful folks. I can't wait to shop again!
Business Response:

Well thanks a whole big bunch for that sweet recommendation Dawn! I appreciate your taking time to go out of your way to share your thoughts with us and others. We love helping people find what they need to make their vision come alive. Thanks for stopping by to see us!

Susan Lehde review for Diakonos Designs
Susan Lehde on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 07:47 AM
Thanks to Abbi Berta's coupon code, I purchased 4 kits. They are wonderful kits with exceptional instructions. I recommend these kits for anyone to create a quality piece of jewelry.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Susan! We appreciate your enthusiastic feedback! We are so grateful to have Abbi at The Bead Place helping us share the fun!

Krista Goeller review for Diakonos Designs
Krista Goeller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 21:07 PM
Sitting here at my work bench, newly inspired with beads from Diakonos Designs. Everyone is so helpful and the selection of beads is awesome. Thanks Becky!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kelly Cramer-Zander review for Diakonos Designs
Kelly Cramer-Zander on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 10:40 AM
Best selection of quality beads, findings, leather cord, kits! The owners are amazing people and are so helpful!. worth the 30 min drive for me.
Valerie White Island review for Diakonos Designs
Valerie White Island on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 21:22 PM
It was very off putting to be asked to explain my religious beliefs before any business could be conducted... Disappointing actually.
Rhonda Guthrie review for Diakonos Designs
Rhonda Guthrie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:29 AM
Ed an Becky are wonderful ppl. Their bracelets are terrific!
Jodi Danks Risden review for Diakonos Designs
Jodi Danks Risden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:30 AM
Hidden little gem in a little town with small town prices! Staff is super friendly and they are organized with pricing trays to separate items. They offer classes to make jewelry but also help you on fly if time allows. All the accessories you need to grab and do at home too. Love this shop!
Lori Olson review for Diakonos Designs
Lori Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 05:05 AM
On a day I expected chaos I was given total attention and creative assistance with the three gifts I needed to purchase. I’m so happy and excited with my purchases that I can’t wait to give them. I love this store, not only for the the people here, the prices, and the gifts I purchased, but the beautiful items I have received myself. Merry Christmas!
Toni Gehrig Rossmiller review for Diakonos Designs
Toni Gehrig Rossmiller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:45 AM
I visited Saturday with a friend. I'm not a crafter and was initially overwhelmed. However, Carol was SUPER helpful. She let us browse for a long time without hovering but was a wealth of information when we asked for help. The selection is amazing and displays are inspiring. Carol did some stamping of letters on metal tiles (maybe not the correct term) and helped me put together a personalized necklace that I love. She also helped me with the simple process of putting together charms on an earring wire. They have a lot of Christian items but also a wide selection of beads and other charms. This store is well worth a visit. They do gatherings as well -- it would be a great spot for a girls night out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.