Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mary j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:36 AM
Helpful and friendly While traveling through New Mexico on a recent vacation, I had the misfortune of experiencing starter trouble with my car. Luckily I made it to Las Cruces where I discovered the friendliest people thanks to caring people at Adams Auto Center , I was happily on my way with a minimum of delay. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your help in expediting repairs to my van. I hope that if you ever find yourself in need of assistance while traveling in Texas that you encounter such helpful and friendly people as I did when I was in Las Cruces. Thank you again.
alanz45 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 11:51 AM
I thank Adams Tire and family for the hospitality shown to us. We also want to thank Rick & Suzy for sending a courtesy car out to the R.V. Park and guiding us down to your shop, and putting a compressor on our air conditioner when we were miles from home. They certainly gave us good service, and putting on that new compressor did the trick. After finishing a 3000 mile trip, it worked beautifully all the way.
alanz45 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 08:39 AM
Certainly gave us good service. – I thank Adams Tire and family for the hospitality shown to us. We also want to thank Rick & Suzy for sending a courtesy car out to the R.V. Park and guiding us down to your shop, and putting a compressor on our air conditioner when we were miles from home. They certainly gave us good service, and putting on that new compressor did the trick. After finishing a 3000 mile trip, it worked beautifully all the way.
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alan Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 07:13 AM
Certainly gave us great service. I thank Adams Tire and family for the hospitality shown to us. We also want to thank Rick & Suzy for sending a courtesy car out to the R.V. Park and guiding us down to your shop, and putting a compressor on our air conditioner when we were miles from home., and putting on that new compressor did the trick. After finishing a 3000 mile trip, it worked beautifully all the way.
tleland42 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 12:32 PM
Great service! – I would like to compliment Adams Auto and Tire Center for the excellent service I received recently. My compliments go especially to Floyde, who not only is a keen businessman, but also a man of integrity and true character. Thanks Floyde.
leland t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 05:15 AM
Great service I would like to compliment Adams Auto and Tire Center for the excellent service I received recently. My compliments go especially to Floyde, who not only is a keen businessman, but also a man of integrity and true character. Thanks Floyde.
finley8679 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 21:34 PM
Keep up the Good Work – Checked with me on added necessary items and completely finished on time. At better price than dealership. I have enjoyed their service for 18 years.
finley86 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 01:58 AM
Checked with me on added necessary items and completely finished on time. At better price than dealership. I have enjoyed their service for 18 years.
czartito on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 07:23 AM
Save your time and go there first ! They have the most competent staff in the whole area. Their tire prices are some of the most competitive in town. If and you do have any questions, ask Suzy. She has been there for nearly ten years and knows her stuff. I believe this to be the most honest shop in Las Cruces.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.