Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Valley Gun Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Pleasant Hill, KY 94523

1942 Linda Dr, Pleasant Hill, KY 94523

(925) 798-7522

http://ca-gunworks.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

9635 Southern Pine Blvd

(866) 448-6711
5.0
(14) · Recreation

3115 E Mulberry St Ste B

(970) 482-7646
5.0
(3) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

909 6th St

(832) 471-6454

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

15305 Private Drive 3641

(573) 263-2715
5.0
(21) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

105 Lovelaceville Florence Sta W (Don't Put in GPS)

(270) 408-1602
5.0
(3) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1281 Andersen Dr

(415) 453-7465
About

This company offers guns and gunsmith services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 02:42 AM
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable!
Lori Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:19 AM
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable!
Eric Findley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 06:13 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
54chevy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2013, 10:32 AM
My first and favorite gun store and best gunsmiths around!! Mike and Steve very helpfull and walked my family threw what is right firearm for each of my girls and wife!! And they have contracted to get the girls pistols ceracoated pink, purple!! Then we needed service on our shotguns and paul and guys in back were great, and custom work!!! The shop is small but the education and service A+++
Jared O. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2013, 05:30 AM
My first and favorite gun store and best gunsmiths around!! Mike and Steve very helpfull and walked my family threw what is right firearm for each of my girls and wife!! And they have contracted to get the girls pistols ceracoated pink, purple!! Then we needed service on our shotguns and paul and guys in back were great, and custom work!!! The shop is small but the education and service A+++
Diablo Valley Gun Works on Facebook

9 years ago

01/13/2013, 12:24 PM
Please note, this page has moved... Please like & share the new page, linked below... thanks. http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Gun-Works-Pleasant-Hill-CA/179075645495551
Diablo Valley Gun Works on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 16:41 PM
Please note, this page has moved... Please like & share the new page, linked below... thanks. http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Gun-Works-Pleasant-Hill-CA/179075645495551
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.