Logo White
Watch Demo

Dharma Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
727 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Springs, FL 33166

40 Curtiss Pkwy, Miami Springs, FL 33166

(786) 337-8286

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(154) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

1 person is looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(309) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

About

Tattoos, Piercings and dhermals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
727 reviews
5681
  
417
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.9Google
  • 316 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbye Eachus on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 05:24 AM
Awesome work. A pleasure to work with. New tech on the inks. This is several years old and holding well.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 08:39 AM
This place is amazing and everyone is so nice. I called ahead inquiring about piercings and was able to go right there & then. Loco is the one who did my navel piercing and he was so cool and helpful. They really care about their customers and even provide an aftercare package with instructions on how to take care of your piercings/tatts. Thank you guys so much for everything!
Brian Hillen on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2019, 15:59 PM
Just got my first piercings (both earlobes). Super nice staff, Loco was great, treated me like a friend! Place was super clean which was great for a germaphobe like me :-)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Cavallo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 14:30 PM
Everyone was very professional and work came out amazing!
Keith Calvert on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 16:22 PM
Stopped in yesterday after work to see about getting a tribute tattoo for my uncle. I’m not from Miami but read some reviews and decided to see if they could get me in. Everyone was very welcoming and the place was nice and clean. Very happy with the work I got done and the customer service by the whole staff. Very talented group. Thanks again to the crew at Dharma Tattoo.
Audrey Denise Ramos on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:50 AM
I have many many tattoos. However, my friend who I was visiting in Miami does not. She wanted to get tattoos together. I was apprehensive about going to an artist I do not know but I can tell you from the moment I walked in, it was the cleanest, friendliest warmest vibe of any shop I've ever been in. Loco, the owner did our tattoos and was very good at making us comfortable, esp my friend who is new to tattooing. Aside from being a great artist, he is hands down the most personable, patient & funny tattoo artist Ive ever met (and we were the last at the end of a long day). I watched him multitask handling call after call & walk-in situations with concern & attentiveness, while still giving u...  more>>
Karina Gonzalez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:13 AM
First Tatto for my son and Tantan did excelent job ...todos super profesionales , muy buen ambiente ...totalmente recomendable ...a Tantan 100%..un genio URUGUAY QUE NO NI NO...
Brenda-Lee Rodrigues on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 06:33 AM
Tan Tan and Mike did matching tattoos on my brother and I today, and we’re planning on flying back down to Miami at some point to add more to it 😉
Destiny Michelle Marrero on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 05:31 AM
I have been coming to this tattoo shop for a while, but yesterday was my best experience. Mike was able to take my idea of a simple tattoo and change it into something I fell in love with. He was very sweet & funny. The tattoo was done quick, as he promised, but came out beautifully. I will definitely continue to add work to my body with Mike as the artist.
I had also mentioned to G that I was having problems unscrewing my nipple piercings to change the jewel. She more than happily offered to help me. She was able to take them off quick & painless, explained the best way to take care of my piercings and even gave me a cute little sticker at the end.
Thank you so much Mike & G.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.