Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dharma Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
771 reviews
|Tattoo|Doral, FL 33166

40 Curtiss Pkwy, Doral, FL 33166

(786) 337-8286

http://www.dharmatattoo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

5 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos, Piercings and dhermals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
771 reviews
5720
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffiny Lynn Letterman review for Dharma Tattoo
Tiffiny Lynn Letterman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 12:17 PM
Billy You were amazing!! Thank you such an unforgettable experience!! Loco you definitely added to the experience as well ! Clean ,professional & fun !! Thank y’all sooo much Your Texas Friends!!! 🤗
Adam Fleming review for Dharma Tattoo
Adam Fleming on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 03:29 AM
My first tattoo experience was awesome. Billie was awesome! He was accommodating, took care of our group of 6 like a pro. I can’t recommend Dharma Tattoo highly enough. Call these guys if you’re looking for an experienced, personable shop who will take care of you!! #ffff thanks guys, from the TX friends!
Miranda Sikes Sun review for Dharma Tattoo
Miranda Sikes Sun on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 02:24 AM
Amazing service and quality!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lindsay Lockman review for Dharma Tattoo
Lindsay Lockman on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 09:57 AM
Had appointment by calling shop who connected us to the artist, Billy. Arrived early and waited for half an hour for him to respond. He finally responded saying he had an emergency and wouldn’t be there for another hour. We said we were willing to wait but then he also said we didn’t have an appointment even tho we have a text from him confirming our day and time. Very unprofessional and rude. Would NOT recommend this place.
Erin Pickel review for Dharma Tattoo
Erin Pickel on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:14 AM
Loco is an amazing artist, he didn't just fit me in he used his time to get tattooed for me. Your kindness and dedication to your craft is aw inspiring. You made me a customer for life.
Kaleb Bishop review for Dharma Tattoo
Kaleb Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 07:16 AM
Very clean shop. Sterile environment. Welcoming atmosphere. Two awesome artist who are also very nice guys. What more could you ask for? Had a great experience here and got an awesome piece done by Billy. He took the time to listen to what I was interested in and drew something up for me. Definitely recommend and will be coming back! These guys are awesome!
Nat Lau-Almomani review for Dharma Tattoo
Nat Lau-Almomani on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Nick Less review for Dharma Tattoo
Nick Less on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Razim Shawn Joseph review for Dharma Tattoo
Razim Shawn Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.