Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeToffol & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Business Law|New York, NY 10038 United States

125 Maiden Ln, Ste 5C, New York, NY 10038 United States

(212) 962-2220

http://bestlawyerinny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

233 Broadway

(212) 448-1130
5.0
(42) · Personal Injury Law

44 Church St # 150

(914) 428-7386
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1565 Franklin Ave

(347) 921-1950
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

1 University Plaza Dr #607

(201) 342-6404
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

1355 Motor Pkwy Suite 112

(631) 293-2300
5.0
(1) · Legal

60 Park Pl #1016

(201) 342-5545
About

Specialties FREE consultation! Personal Injury Lawyer, Malpractice Law, Patent Trademark & Copyright Law, Personal Injury of Construction Workers, Children's Personal Injury, Personal Injury resulted from Bicycle Accidents, Personal Injury or Death resulted from Electric Shock, Brain Injury, Sexual Harassment and Discrimination, Personal Injury resulted from Defective Products. Employment Lawyers Representing Employees. The top rated Labor & Employment Law Attorneys at DeToffol & Associates have several Million Dollar Jury Verdicts over the past years. Make sure your employment attorneys have the verdicts to back up their negotiations-Results Matter! The New York City employment firm of DeTo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon White M. review for DeToffol & Associates
Sharon White M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/28/2021, 11:55 AM
David DeToffol went above and beyond to help me and exceeded all my expectations. He did more than your average attorney would and his expertise rises above most. I am very grateful, and recommend him highly
Jeremy Vidal review for DeToffol & Associates
Jeremy Vidal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:59 AM
My Favorite Malpractice and Personal Injury Lawyer
Curtis Jones review for DeToffol & Associates
Curtis Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 02:47 AM
very proactive gets the job done paid me lovely twice and still one more case to go
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dex Lipovic review for DeToffol & Associates
Dex Lipovic on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:59 AM
Mr. DeToffol is hands down the BEST attorney in Manhattan! A consummate professional, he worked tirelessly on my personal injury case in order to successfully represent me and win! If you are in search of an experienced attorney who will look out for your best interests, look no further as Mr. DeToffol is the BEST! I will be referring all of my friends and clients to him considering the way he took on my case. He even visited me in the hospital after my surgery, truly a caring and compassionate professional.
Alfred Abraam review for DeToffol & Associates
Alfred Abraam on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:19 AM
I work as an oncall Court Interpreter.I worked with many lawyers in personal injury cases . Dave is a talented lawyer devote his knowledge and experience for his clients.
David Shedivy review for DeToffol & Associates
David Shedivy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 08:46 AM
Dave goes above and beyond to advise and represent. Prompt, personal service like you want from a larger firm, but never get, yet all the experience both in settlement talks and moreover in the courtroom.
Stacey Victorious Carter review for DeToffol & Associates
Stacey Victorious Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:29 AM
Carmen Andujar review for DeToffol & Associates
Carmen Andujar on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 08:03 AM
De Toffol & Associates is a great Law Firm they worked on my case with diligence and courtesy. Prompt attention and total integrity. Always on top of the case never losing sight of their client. Very detailed minded. I would definitely hire the law firm again if I needed to. Thank you for all your assistance it was great doing business with you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.