Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detailers of Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Paradise, NV 89119

6570 Spencer St c-3, Unit C-3, Paradise, NV 89119

(702) 302-1800

https://www.detailersoflasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4851 W Hacienda Ave #9

(702) 678-6062
4.9
(76) · Automotive

704 W Sunset Rd c4

(702) 883-4820
About

Specializing in high end automotive detailing, Motorcycle Detailing, New car protection, and Ceramic Coatings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
593
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lester Chip Madsen review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Lester Chip Madsen on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 04:02 AM
Justin is great. He has done work on my car and a few people I have referred. All very happy
Jr Porras review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Jr Porras on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:29 AM
Needed a good wash at such short notice. Squeezed me in: came out beautifully. Will be going to you for all my wash/detail needs
Michael Fargo review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Michael Fargo on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 01:38 AM
Justin does excellent work. Anytime I ship my car from Ohio to Vegas, he's the guy who's going to clean her up again after a car Rally! ** I recommend Detailers of Las Vegas.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jeremy Huard review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Jeremy Huard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 05:52 AM
Just picked up my Corvette yesterday! Justin Day at Detailers of Las Vegas did an absolutely flawless job bringing this paint back to life! I am very picky and couldn't be happier with the results. Justin was phenomenal along the way with texts and pic updates throughout the restoration process. Highly recommend for all of your detail needs. Class act, professional, courteous himself and staff. He takes pride in his work and it shows! Thank you Justin for everything man. 5 stars A rated, best in Las Vegas. Period.
Michael Luquin review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Michael Luquin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:23 AM
Great work you should check it out.
Alan Zarembski review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Alan Zarembski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:06 AM
Attention to every aspect of the automobile for detailing and treats the car as if it were his own. Quality work by a quality Shop!
Tanner Zarnetski review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Tanner Zarnetski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 06:52 AM
AWESOME work but most of all, great friendly customer service...
Mark Smolen review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Mark Smolen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:08 AM
Shawn M. Preston review for Detailers of Las Vegas
Shawn M. Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:12 AM
They did a awesome job on putting a ceramic coating on my truck.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.