Logo White
Watch Demo

Detail Express of Buffalo

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Orchard Park, NY 14127

3576 California Rd, Orchard Park, NY 14127

(716) 771-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If your car, truck or SUV is in need of professional detailing, look no further than Detail Express of Buffalo. Specializing in auto details, hand washing/drying, waxing, shampooing and complete interior and exterior cleaning services, we are the one-stop shop for your automobile.Conveniently located at 3576 California Road in Orchard Park, NY, we are here to serve you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pee Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 11:22 AM
Took my truck mudding and have 3 dogs and haven’t cleaned my truck since i got it 3 years ago. The dog hair was insane on top of the mud everywhere. Brought it to them and it looks brand new again! I’m in shock of how good it looks!! Recommend them to everyone !
Pee Donohue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:48 AM
Took my truck mudding and have 3 dogs and haven’t cleaned my truck since i got it 3 years ago. The dog hair was insane on top of the mud everywhere. Brought it to them and it looks brand new again! I’m in shock of how good it looks!! Recommend them to everyone !
Carmen Cassavino Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:11 AM
Great job detailing both of our vehicles. Reasonable prices and friendly service..
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Necovski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2015, 01:40 AM
Paul the owner took my vehicle and brought my vehicle back to life ! Best service and staff! Would recommend to anyone!
Joseph Edel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:23 AM
Joel Marinaccio on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:52 AM
Big thank you to Jim and the guys at Detail Express of Buffalo. They did a fantastic job on my SUV. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional detail
Lisa Harrington Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2014, 01:48 AM
Detail Express ALWAYS does a 5 star job!!
Sue M Reinecke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:56 AM
Detail Express of Buffalo is extremely professional and listen to their customers needs . My first thought seeing it was..... WOW I'm speechless and that never happens! Thank you!
Jamie L. Gidley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:16 AM
I have really enjoyed doing business with Detail Express of Buffalo. They are very professional and in tune to the customers desires. Their prices are very reasonable, and I can't imagine anyone else being better for "high-end" detailing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.