Logo White
Watch Demo

Destroyer Automotive

Own this business?
4.2
40 reviews
|Automotive|Riverside, CA 92503

10200 Hole Ave, Ste 100, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 353-9677

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

5 people are looking at this business

Rick's Automotive Center
5.0
(12) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Accurate Autoworks
5.0
(21) · Automotive

16045 Wood Rd

(951) 780-2743

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff's Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

41419 Pear St

(951) 461-1000
Green Air Diesel Solution
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9155 Archibald Ave #104

(909) 483-4777
Afv Fleet Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

14642 Rancho Vista Dr

(909) 350-7500

About

Destroyer Automotive of Riverside California specializes in transmission and engine repair and replacement. There's no vehicle that we can't work on. Not your average lube and tune, Destroyer Automotive has a reputation as the premier transmission and engine shop in Southern California, with more than 26 years of automotive repair experience. We continue to strive for excellence with a BBB A+ rating. Come to our shop today and see why 60% of our business is repeat and referral. Call today for a fast hassle-free quote and superior service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
40 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Olivos on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:22 AM
Recently took Chevy Trailblazer to have transmission replaced such a helpful staff. Very reasonable price and have not had any problems. Had my car running within days!
If you are looking for good service at an affordable price this is the place for you.
Susan Ray on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 05:36 AM
Definitely recommend them. Excellent service. Very satisfied with the quality of work done. 👍
Jeff Albee on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 00:46 AM
Excellent customer service and follow up measures. Will use them again in the future.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Allen Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 01:30 AM
Had a to replace Transmission and Turbo on my 2013 Buick Verano, Robert and his mechanics got on the job and I received updates when everything was coming in. They did a fantastic job as my car runs like a new car.
Robert Lane on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:01 AM
Honest and reliable service!
Michael Morency on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 04:15 AM
People will always be negative and post a bad review. Im here to let people know that destroyer automotive has treated me right. They replaced the engine in my jeep a few years ago with no issues. Now my truck is headed that way to get a transmission. I will always recommend this shop.
Dewan Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:29 AM
They replaced my engine and a few months later the engine light comes on. The owner gave me the run around on bringing it in. So i went to a mechanic who is related to a friend of mine get things looked at and found they fucking glued the spark plug cap because they broke the clips to hold them in place. How hard was it to fucking replace the clip.. just terrible. The guy that recommended me apologized because he had issues with their service too. Damn shame
Respond to negative reviews
Anna Urrutia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:07 AM
They r the best in automotive work and i would reccommend anybody to them for work on there vehicle top no#1 for repairs and transmissions sevice
Kecia Lundy-williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:11 AM
Me and my husband got our Transmission putiputin About 2 years August haven't had a problem with it.We also sent a friend ours iin around the same time and he hasn't had a problem. I also Referred My Uncle and he was Satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.