Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
121 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Goleta, CA 93117

5960 Hollister Ave, Goleta, CA 93117

(805) 619-0649

https://destinedforgrace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(30) · Used

771 Linden Ave

(805) 220-6622

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(91) · Retail

374 E Main St

(805) 648-8915

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(56) · Used

1157 E Clark Ave

(805) 623-8182
4.6
(65) · Retail

118 W Ocean Ave

(805) 735-7515

2 people are looking at this business

About

Consignment Shops & Services Consignment Shops

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
121 reviews
577
  
422
  
312
  
24
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Rust review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Kathy Rust on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:38 AM
always have had friendly folks helping me out
Christina Kelso review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Christina Kelso on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 08:46 AM
This place is anazzzzing. I have found so many gorgeous treasures here. I only shop at four thrift shops. This is one ☝🏾🥇🏆 I got my Aunt Marty this Violet snowsuit this year. She’s already gone skiing in it! — with Marty Brookman.
Ponce Keifer R Lori review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Ponce Keifer R Lori on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:14 AM
Walked up to counter. Younger girl didn't knowledge me. The older lady didn't either. They were too busy talking. stood there for a second. A man walked with a product and the older lady was on him to help. The other gal still didn't as knowledge me. I guess you have to have an item in your hands to get waited on. Finally I got waited on. I never got a greeting or a Thank a YOU. No one asked any if I need help. I did buy a piece. The guys who loaded it was great and friendly. I run a consignment store and Customers come first,
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sally Orosco Martinez review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Sally Orosco Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:07 AM
Great place. Not overly priced. Items in good condition.
Lenita Davison review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Lenita Davison on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 15:43 PM
This as many of you know my fav.thrift store! My donations and i shop at this place always referring ! D.F.G.yhe best! :)
Business Response:

Woo hoo! This is what we like to hear! Thanks for supporting us and shopping at our store!

Christine Ann Ramey review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Christine Ann Ramey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:50 AM
Sandi Prather review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Sandi Prather on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:13 AM
Stefanie Evans Ruiz review for Destined For Grace Thrift Store Goleta
Stefanie Evans Ruiz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 09:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.